YANG Data Model for SRv6 Base and Static
draft-raza-spring-srv6-yang-04

Revision differences

Document history

Date Rev. By Action
2019-07-08
04 Kamran Raza New version available: draft-raza-spring-srv6-yang-04.txt
2019-07-08
04 (System) New version approved
2019-07-08
04 (System)
Request for posting confirmation emailed to previous authors: Hani Elmalky <hani.elmalky@ericsson.com>, Xufeng Liu <xufeng.liu.ietf@gmail.com>, Zhibo Hu <huzhibo@huawei.com>, " daniel.voyer@bell.ca" <daniel.voyer@bell.ca>, Kamran Raza <skraza@cisco.com>, Himanshu Shah ...
2019-07-08
04 Kamran Raza Uploaded new revision
2019-05-30
03 Kamran Raza New version available: draft-raza-spring-srv6-yang-03.txt
2019-05-30
03 (System) New version approved
2019-05-30
03 (System)
Request for posting confirmation emailed to previous authors: Hani Elmalky <hani.elmalky@ericsson.com>, Xufeng Liu <xufeng.liu.ietf@gmail.com>, Ahmed Abdelsalam <ahmed.abdelsalam@gssi.it>, Zhibo Hu <huzhibo@huawei.com>, " daniel.voyer@bell.ca" <daniel.voyer@bell.ca>, Jaganbabu Rajamanickam ...
2019-05-30
03 Kamran Raza Uploaded new revision
2019-04-25
02 (System) Document has expired
2018-10-22
02 Kamran Raza New version available: draft-raza-spring-srv6-yang-02.txt
2018-10-22
02 (System) New version approved
2018-10-22
02 (System)
Request for posting confirmation emailed to previous authors: Hani Elmalky <hani.elmalky@ericsson.com>, Satoru Matsushima <satoru.matsushima@g.softbank.co.jp>, Xufeng Liu <xufeng_liu@jabil.com>, Ahmed Abdelsalam <ahmed.abdelsalam@gssi.it>, Zhibo Hu <huzhibo@huawei.com>, " daniel.voyer@bell.ca" ...
2018-10-22
02 Kamran Raza Uploaded new revision
2018-09-06
01 (System) Document has expired
2018-03-08
01 Bruno Decraene Added to session: IETF-101: spring  Fri-1150
2018-03-05
01 Kamran Raza New version available: draft-raza-spring-srv6-yang-01.txt
2018-03-05
01 (System) New version approved
2018-03-05
01 (System)
Request for posting confirmation emailed to previous authors: Hani Elmalky <hani.elmalky@ericsson.com>, Xufeng Liu <xufeng_liu@jabil.com>, Ahmed Abdelsalam <ahmed.abdelsalam@gssi.it>, Jaganbabu Rajamanickam <jrajaman@cisco.com>, Daniel Voyer <unknown-email-Daniel-Voyer>, Himanshu Shah ...
2018-03-05
01 Kamran Raza Uploaded new revision
2017-11-11
00 Kamran Raza New version available: draft-raza-spring-srv6-yang-00.txt
2017-11-11
00 (System) New version approved
2017-11-11
00 Kamran Raza
Request for posting confirmation emailed  to submitter and authors: Hani Elmalky <hani.elmalky@ericsson.com>, Xufeng Liu <xufeng_liu@jabil.com>, Ahmed Abdelsalam <ahmed.abdelsalam@gssi.it>, Jaganbabu Rajamanickam <jrajaman@cisco.com>, Himanshu Shah <hshah@ciena.com>, Kamran ...
2017-11-11
00 Kamran Raza Uploaded new revision