DAV Searching and Locating
draft-reddy-dasl-protocol-04

Document Type Expired Internet-Draft (individual)
Authors Saveen Reddy  , Surendra Reddy  , Rick Henderson  , Jim Davis  , Alan Babich  , Dale Lowry 
Last updated 1998-11-23 (latest revision 1998-11-16)
Stream (None)
Formats
Expired & archived
plain text pdf htmlized bibtex
Stream Stream state (No stream defined)
Consensus Boilerplate Unknown
RFC Editor Note (None)
IESG IESG state Expired
Telechat date
Responsible AD (None)
Send notices to (None)

This Internet-Draft is no longer active. A copy of the expired Internet-Draft can be found at
https://www.ietf.org/archive/id/draft-reddy-dasl-protocol-04.txt

Abstract

This document specifies a set of methods, headers, and content- types composing DASL, an application of the HTTP/1.1 protocol to efficiently search for DAV resources based upon a set of client- supplied criteria.

Authors

Saveen Reddy (saveenr@microsoft.com)
Surendra Reddy (skreddy@us.oracle.com)
Rick Henderson (rickh@netscape.com)
Jim Davis (jdavis@parc.xerox.com)
Alan Babich (ababich@filenet.com)
Dale Lowry (dlowry@novell.com)

(Note: The e-mail addresses provided for the authors of this Internet-Draft may no longer be valid.)