A YANG Data Model for MPLS Base
draft-saad-mpls-base-yang-00

Document Type Replaced Internet-Draft (mpls WG)
Last updated 2016-05-18 (latest revision 2016-05-12)
Replaced by draft-ietf-mpls-base-yang
Stream IETF
Intended RFC status (None)
Formats
Expired & archived
plain text pdf html bibtex
Stream WG state Adopted by a WG
Revised I-D Needed - Issue raised by WG
Document shepherd Loa Andersson
IESG IESG state Replaced by draft-ietf-mpls-base-yang
Consensus Boilerplate Unknown
Telechat date
Responsible AD (None)
Send notices to "Loa Andersson" <loa@pi.nu>

This Internet-Draft is no longer active. A copy of the expired Internet-Draft can be found at
https://www.ietf.org/archive/id/draft-saad-mpls-base-yang-00.txt

Abstract

This document contains a specification of the the MPLS base YANG model. The MPLS base YANG module serves as a base framework for configuring and managing an MPLS switching subsystem. It is expected that other MPLS technology YANG models (e.g. MPLS LSP Static, LDP or RSVP-TE models) will augment the MPLS base YANG model.

Authors

Kamran Raza (skraza@cisco.com)
Rakesh Gandhi (rgandhi@cisco.com)
Xufeng Liu (xufeng.liu.ietf@gmail.com)
Vishnu Beeram (vbeeram@juniper.net)
Tarek Saad (tsaad@cisco.com)
Igor Bryskin (igor.bryskin@huawei.com)
Xia Chen (jescia.chenxia@huawei.com)
Raqib Jones (raqib@brocade.com)
Bin Wen (bin_wen@cable.comcast.com)

(Note: The e-mail addresses provided for the authors of this Internet-Draft may no longer be valid.)