A YANG Data Model for MPLS Static LSPs
draft-saad-mpls-static-yang-03

Document Type Replaced Internet-Draft (mpls WG)
Last updated 2016-05-12
Replaced by draft-ietf-mpls-static-yang
Stream IETF
Intended RFC status (None)
Formats
Expired & archived
plain text pdf html bibtex
Yang Validation 0 errors, 0 warnings.
Stream WG state Adopted by a WG
Revised I-D Needed - Issue raised by WG
Document shepherd Loa Andersson
IESG IESG state Replaced by draft-ietf-mpls-static-yang
Consensus Boilerplate Unknown
Telechat date
Responsible AD (None)
Send notices to "Loa Andersson" <loa@pi.nu>

This Internet-Draft is no longer active. A copy of the expired Internet-Draft can be found at
https://www.ietf.org/archive/id/draft-saad-mpls-static-yang-03.txt

Abstract

This document contains the specification for the MPLS Static Label Switched Paths (LSPs) YANG model. The model allows for the provisioning of static LSP(s) on LER(s) and LSR(s) devices along a LSP path without the dependency on any signaling protocol. The MPLS Static LSP model augments the MPLS base YANG model with specific data to configure and manage MPLS Static LSP(s).

Authors

Tarek Saad (tsaad@cisco.com)
Kamran Raza (skraza@cisco.com)
Rakesh Gandhi (rgandhi@cisco.com)
Xufeng Liu (xufeng.liu.ietf@gmail.com)
Vishnu Beeram (vbeeram@juniper.net)
Himanshu Shah (hshah@ciena.com)
Igor Bryskin (igor.bryskin@huawei.com)
Xia Chen (jescia.chenxia@huawei.com)
Raqib Jones (raqib@brocade.com)
Bin Wen (bin_wen@cable.comcast.com)

(Note: The e-mail addresses provided for the authors of this Internet-Draft may no longer be valid.)