A YANG Data Model for Traffic Engineering Tunnels and Interfaces
draft-saad-teas-yang-te-02

Document Type Replaced Internet-Draft (teas WG)
Last updated 2015-10-14 (latest revision 2015-07-05)
Replaced by draft-ietf-teas-yang-te
Stream IETF
Intended RFC status (None)
Formats
Expired & archived
plain text pdf html bibtex
Stream WG state Candidate for WG Adoption
Document shepherd No shepherd assigned
IESG IESG state Replaced by draft-ietf-teas-yang-te
Consensus Boilerplate Unknown
Telechat date
Responsible AD (None)
Send notices to (None)

This Internet-Draft is no longer active. A copy of the expired Internet-Draft can be found at
https://www.ietf.org/archive/id/draft-saad-teas-yang-te-02.txt

Abstract

This document defines a YANG data model for the configuration and management of Traffic Engineering (TE) interfaces and tunnels. The model defines generic data that is reusable across multiple data and control plane protocols. The data model covers the configuration, operational state, remote procedural calls, and event notifications data for TE data.

Authors

Tarek Saad (tsaad@cisco.com)
Rakesh Gandhi (rgandhi@cisco.com)
Xufeng Liu (xufeng.liu@ericsson.com)
Vishnu Beeram (vbeeram@juniper.net)
Himanshu Shah (hshah@ciena.com)
Xia Chen (jescia.chenxia@huawei.com)
Raqib Jones (raqib@brocade.com)
Bin Wen (bin_wen@cable.comcast.com)

(Note: The e-mail addresses provided for the authors of this Internet-Draft may no longer be valid.)