BGP Model for Service Provider Networks
draft-shaikh-idr-bgp-model-02

Document Type Replaced Internet-Draft (i2rs WG)
Last updated 2015-10-14 (latest revision 2015-06-14)
Replaced by draft-ietf-idr-bgp-model
Stream IETF
Intended RFC status (None)
Formats
Expired & archived
plain text pdf html bibtex
Stream WG state Adopted by a WG
Document shepherd No shepherd assigned
IESG IESG state Replaced by draft-ietf-idr-bgp-model
Consensus Boilerplate Unknown
Telechat date
Responsible AD (None)
Send notices to (None)

This Internet-Draft is no longer active. A copy of the expired Internet-Draft can be found at
https://www.ietf.org/archive/id/draft-shaikh-idr-bgp-model-02.txt

Abstract

This document defines a YANG data model for configuring and managing BGP, including protocol, policy, and operational aspects based on data center, carrier and content provider operational requirements.

Authors

Anees Shaikh (aashaikh@google.com)
Rob Shakir (rob.shakir@bt.com)
Keyur Patel (keyupate@cisco.com)
Susan Hares (shares@ndzh.com)
Kevin D'Souza (kd6913@att.com)
Deepak Bansal (dbansal@microsoft.com)
Alex Clemm (alex@cisco.com)
Alex Zhdankin (azhdanki@cisco.com)
Mahesh Jethanandani (mjethanandani@gmail.com)
Xufeng Liu (xufeng.liu@ericsson.com)

(Note: The e-mail addresses provided for the authors of this Internet-Draft may no longer be valid.)