Common Cryptographic MIB (CCMIB)
draft-turner-ccmib-01

The information below is for an old version of the document
Document Type Expired Internet-Draft (individual)
Authors Shadi Azoum  , Elliott Jones  , Lily Sun  , Mike Irani  , Jeffrey Sun  , Ray Purvis  , Sean Turner 
Last updated 2017-09-01 (latest revision 2017-02-28)
Stream (None)
Intended RFC status (None)
Formats
Expired & archived
pdf htmlized (tools) htmlized bibtex
Stream Stream state (No stream defined)
Consensus Boilerplate Unknown
RFC Editor Note (None)
IESG IESG state Expired
Telechat date
Responsible AD (None)
Send notices to (None)

This Internet-Draft is no longer active. A copy of the expired Internet-Draft can be found at
https://www.ietf.org/archive/id/draft-turner-ccmib-01.txt

Abstract

This document defines a portion of the Management Information Base (MIB) for use with network management protocols in the Internet community. In particular, it describes managed objects used to manage key management implementations including asymmetric keys, symmetric keys, trust anchors, and cryptographic-related firmware.

Authors

Shadi Azoum (shadi.azoum@navy.mil)
Elliott Jones (elliott.jones@navy.mil)
Lily Sun (lily.sun@navy.mil)
Mike Irani (irani@nkiengineering.com)
Jeffrey Sun (sunjeff@nkiengineering.com)
Ray Purvis (rpurvis@mitre.org)
Sean Turner (sean@sn3rd.com)

(Note: The e-mail addresses provided for the authors of this Internet-Draft may no longer be valid.)