THE RMTP-II PROTOCOL APPENDICES
draft-whetten-rmtp-ii-app-00

Document Type Expired Internet-Draft (individual)
Authors Todd Montgomery  , Brian Whetten  , Murali Basavaiah  , Sanjoy Paul  , Naveen Rastogi  , Jim Conlan  , Thomas Yeh 
Last updated 1998-04-10
Stream (None)
Intended RFC status (None)
Formats
Expired & archived
plain text pdf htmlized bibtex
Stream Stream state (No stream defined)
Consensus Boilerplate Unknown
RFC Editor Note (None)
IESG IESG state Expired
Telechat date
Responsible AD (None)
Send notices to (None)

This Internet-Draft is no longer active. A copy of the expired Internet-Draft can be found at
https://www.ietf.org/archive/id/draft-whetten-rmtp-ii-app-00.txt

Abstract

These appendices furnish supplementary information for the RMTP-II protocol draft. The appendices contain information on design rationale, congestion control algorithms, SNMP MIBs, forward error correction, time bounded reliability, and work in progress

Authors

Todd Montgomery (tmont@cerc.wvu.edu)
Brian Whetten (whetten@gcast.com)
Murali Basavaiah (murali@gcast.com)
Sanjoy Paul (sanjoy@dnrc.bell-labs.com)
Naveen Rastogi (naveen@gcast.com)
Jim Conlan (jim@gcast.com)
Thomas Yeh (yeh@gcast.com)

(Note: The e-mail addresses provided for the authors of this Internet-Draft may no longer be valid.)