User-group-based Security Policy for Service Layer
draft-you-i2nsf-user-group-based-policy-02

Document Type Expired Internet-Draft (individual)
Authors Jianjie You  , Myo Zarny  , Christian Jacquenet  , Mohamed Boucadair  , Li Yizhou  , John Strassner  , Sumandra Majee 
Last updated 2017-01-09 (latest revision 2016-07-08)
Stream (None)
Intended RFC status (None)
Formats
Expired & archived
pdf htmlized (tools) htmlized bibtex
Stream Stream state (No stream defined)
Consensus Boilerplate Unknown
RFC Editor Note (None)
IESG IESG state Expired
Telechat date
Responsible AD (None)
Send notices to (None)

This Internet-Draft is no longer active. A copy of the expired Internet-Draft can be found at
https://www.ietf.org/archive/id/draft-you-i2nsf-user-group-based-policy-02.txt

Abstract

This draft defines the User-group Aware Policy Control (UAPC) framework, which facilitates consistent enforcement of security policies based on user group identity. Policies are used to control security policy enforcement using a policy server and a security controller. Northbound APIs are also discussed.

Authors

Jianjie You (youjianjie@huawei.com)
Myo Zarny (myo.zarny@gs.com)
Christian Jacquenet (christian.jacquenet@orange.com)
Mohamed Boucadair (mohamed.boucadair@orange.com)
Li Yizhou (liyizhou@huawei.com)
John Strassner (john.sc.strassner@huawei.com)
Sumandra Majee (s.majee@f5.com)

(Note: The e-mail addresses provided for the authors of this Internet-Draft may no longer be valid.)