MPLS Transport Profile (MPLS-TP) Control Plane Framework
RFC 6373

Recipient expansions

Mail trigger To Cc
ballot_approved_ietf_stream IETF-Announce <ietf-announce@ietf.org> adrian@olddog.co.uk, ccamp-chairs@ietf.org, draft-ietf-ccamp-mpls-tp-cp-framework@ietf.org, ccamp@ietf.org, rfc-editor@rfc-editor.org, The IESG <iesg@ietf.org>
ballot_deferred The IESG <iesg@ietf.org>, ccamp-chairs@ietf.org, draft-ietf-ccamp-mpls-tp-cp-framework@ietf.org, iesg-secretary@ietf.org
doc_added_comment ccamp-chairs@ietf.org, db3546@att.com, draft-ietf-ccamp-mpls-tp-cp-framework@ietf.org
doc_adopted_by_group ccamp-chairs@ietf.org, draft-ietf-ccamp-mpls-tp-cp-framework@ietf.org, ccamp@ietf.org adrian@olddog.co.uk
doc_expired draft-ietf-ccamp-mpls-tp-cp-framework@ietf.org ccamp-chairs@ietf.org, db3546@att.com
doc_expires_soon draft-ietf-ccamp-mpls-tp-cp-framework@ietf.org ccamp-chairs@ietf.org, db3546@att.com
doc_iana_state_changed adrian@olddog.co.uk, ccamp-chairs@ietf.org, draft-ietf-ccamp-mpls-tp-cp-framework@ietf.org
doc_iesg_processing_started adrian@olddog.co.uk, ccamp-chairs@ietf.org, draft-ietf-ccamp-mpls-tp-cp-framework@ietf.org
doc_intended_status_changed ccamp-chairs@ietf.org, db3546@att.com, draft-ietf-ccamp-mpls-tp-cp-framework@ietf.org
doc_pulled_from_rfc_queue iana@iana.org, rfc-editor@rfc-editor.org The IESG <iesg@ietf.org>, ccamp-chairs@ietf.org, draft-ietf-ccamp-mpls-tp-cp-framework@ietf.org, iesg-secretary@ietf.org
doc_replacement_changed Eric.Gray@Ericsson.com, loa@pi.nu, nabil.bitar@verizon.com, luyuanf@gmail.com, lberger@labn.net
doc_replacement_suggested ccamp-chairs@ietf.org, db3546@att.com, iesg-secretary@ietf.org
doc_state_edited adrian@olddog.co.uk, ccamp-chairs@ietf.org, db3546@att.com, draft-ietf-ccamp-mpls-tp-cp-framework@ietf.org
doc_stream_changed draft-ietf-ccamp-mpls-tp-cp-framework@ietf.org
doc_stream_state_edited ccamp-chairs@ietf.org, draft-ietf-ccamp-mpls-tp-cp-framework@ietf.org
doc_telechat_details_changed The IESG <iesg@ietf.org>, ccamp-chairs@ietf.org, draft-ietf-ccamp-mpls-tp-cp-framework@ietf.org, iesg-secretary@ietf.org
iesg_ballot_saved The IESG <iesg@ietf.org> ccamp-chairs@ietf.org, draft-ietf-ccamp-mpls-tp-cp-framework@ietf.org, ccamp@ietf.org
ipr_posted_on_doc draft-ietf-ccamp-mpls-tp-cp-framework@ietf.org ipr-announce@ietf.org, ccamp@ietf.org
last_call_expired adrian@olddog.co.uk, draft-ietf-ccamp-mpls-tp-cp-framework@ietf.org iesg-secretary@ietf.org
last_call_issued IETF-Announce <ietf-announce@ietf.org> adrian@olddog.co.uk, ccamp-chairs@ietf.org, draft-ietf-ccamp-mpls-tp-cp-framework@ietf.org, ccamp@ietf.org
last_call_issued_iana IANA <drafts-lastcall@icann.org>
last_call_of_doc_with_yang_issued mersue@gmail.com, dromasca@gmail.com
last_call_requested iesg-secretary@ietf.org adrian@olddog.co.uk
pubreq_iesg adrian@olddog.co.uk ccamp-chairs@ietf.org, iesg-secretary@ietf.org, ccamp@ietf.org
resurrection_completed adrian@olddog.co.uk, iesg-secretary@ietf.org
resurrection_requested internet-drafts@ietf.org
sub_announced i-d-announce@ietf.org ccamp@ietf.org
sub_announced_to_authors Eric Gray <Eric.Gray@Ericsson.com>, Lou Berger <lberger@labn.net>, ccamp-chairs@ietf.org, Loa Andersson <loa.andersson@ericsson.com>, Nabil Bitar <nabil.n.bitar@verizon.com>, Martin Vigoureux <martin.vigoureux@alcatel-lucent.fr>, Attila Takacs <attila.takacs@ericsson.com>, Elisa Bellagamba <elisa.bellagamba@ericsson.com>, Luyuan Fang <lufang@cisco.com>
sub_chair_approval_requested ccamp-chairs@ietf.org
sub_confirmation_requested Eric Gray <Eric.Gray@Ericsson.com>, Lou Berger <lberger@labn.net>, ccamp-chairs@ietf.org, Loa Andersson <loa.andersson@ericsson.com>, Nabil Bitar <nabil.n.bitar@verizon.com>, Luyuan Fang <lufang@cisco.com>
sub_management_url_requested Eric Gray <Eric.Gray@Ericsson.com>, Lou Berger <lberger@labn.net>, ccamp-chairs@ietf.org, Loa Andersson <loa.andersson@ericsson.com>, Nabil Bitar <nabil.n.bitar@verizon.com>, Luyuan Fang <lufang@cisco.com>
sub_manual_post_requested internet-drafts@ietf.org Eric Gray <Eric.Gray@Ericsson.com>, Lou Berger <lberger@labn.net>, ccamp-chairs@ietf.org, Loa Andersson <loa.andersson@ericsson.com>, Nabil Bitar <nabil.n.bitar@verizon.com>, Martin Vigoureux <martin.vigoureux@alcatel-lucent.fr>, Attila Takacs <attila.takacs@ericsson.com>, Elisa Bellagamba <elisa.bellagamba@ericsson.com>, Luyuan Fang <lufang@cisco.com>
sub_new_version adrian@olddog.co.uk
sub_new_wg_00 new-wg-docs@ietf.org