Skip to main content

Concluded Team Education (edu)

Past Meetings

Meeting Date Materials
IETF 111 Newcomers' Coffee Break 2021-07-29 Thu Agenda Minutes Materials
IETF 111 Newcomers' Coffee Break 2021-07-27 Tue Agenda Minutes Materials
IETF 110 Newcomers' Ask Me Anything (AMA) 2021-03-11 Thu Agenda Minutes Materials
IETF 110 Newcomers' Ask Me Anything (AMA) 2021-03-09 Tue Agenda Minutes Materials
IETF 109 Newcomers' Coffee Break 2020-11-19 Thu Agenda Minutes Materials
IETF 109 Newcomers' Coffee Break 2020-11-17 Tue Agenda Minutes Materials
IETF 109 Newcomers' Quick Connections (Open to Newcomers. Note that pre-registration is required) 2020-11-12 Thu Agenda Minutes Materials
interim-2020-edu-01 2020-10-29 Thu Agenda Minutes Materials
IETF 108 Newcomers' Coffee Break 2020-07-30 Thu Agenda Minutes Materials
IETF 108 Newcomers' Coffee Break 2020-07-28 Tue Agenda Minutes Materials
IETF 106 Host Speaker Series 2019-11-21 Thu Agenda Minutes Materials
IETF 106 Newcomers' Feedback Session 2019-11-21 Thu Agenda Minutes Materials
IETF 106 WG Chairs Forum (For WG Chairs Only) 2019-11-20 Wed Agenda Minutes Materials
IETF 106 Newcomers' Quick Connections (Open to Newcomers. Note that pre-registration is required) 2019-11-17 Sun Agenda Minutes Materials
IETF 106 Tutorial: Service Discovery for IP Applications 2019-11-17 Sun Agenda Minutes Materials
IETF 106 Tutorial: Newcomers' Overview 2019-11-17 Sun Agenda Minutes Materials
IETF 105 Newcomers' Feedback Session 2019-07-25 Thu Agenda Minutes Materials
IETF 105 WG Chairs Forum (For WG Chairs Only) 2019-07-24 Wed Agenda Minutes Materials
IETF 105 Newcomers' Quick Connections (Open to Newcomers. Note that pre-registration is required) 2019-07-21 Sun Agenda Minutes Materials
IETF 105 Tutorial: Writing Security Considerations 2019-07-21 Sun Agenda Minutes Materials
IETF 105 Tutorial: Newcomers' Overview 2019-07-21 Sun Agenda Minutes Materials

This page shows meetings within the last four years. For earlier meetings, please see the proceedings.