Skip to main content

Concluded Nomcom IAB/IESG Nominating Committee 2015/2016 (nomcom2015)

Note: The data for concluded Nomcoms is occasionally incorrect.

Nomcom Name IAB/IESG Nominating Committee 2015/2016
Acronym nomcom2015
State Concluded
Personnel Chair Harald T. Alvestrand
Advisor Michael Richardson
Members Adrian Farrel
Chris Bowers
Christian Huitema
Donald E. Eastlake 3rd
John Bradley
Lucy Lynch
Michael StJohns
Ning Zong
Samuel Weiler
Stephan Friedl
Liaison Members John R. Levine, Robert Sparks, Stephen Farrell

Final Group description

No description yet.