Skip to main content

Concluded Nomcom IAB/IESG Nominating Committee 2016/2017 (nomcom2016)

Note: The data for concluded Nomcoms is occasionally incorrect.

Nomcom Name IAB/IESG Nominating Committee 2016/2017
Acronym nomcom2016
State Concluded
Personnel Chair Lucy Lynch
Advisor Harald T. Alvestrand
Members Andrew Dolganow
Cengiz Alaettinoglu
Greg Mirsky
John Jason Brzozowski
Jon Peterson
Peter E. Yee
Qin Wu
Richard Lamb
Scott Mansfield
Susan Hares
Liaison Members Alexey Melnikov, Erik Nordmark, Richard Barnes

Final Group description

No description yet.