Skip to main content

Concluded Nomcom Nominating Committee 2020/2021 (nomcom2020)

Note: The data for concluded Nomcoms is occasionally incorrect.

Nomcom Name Nominating Committee 2020/2021
Acronym nomcom2020
Area General Area (gen)
State Concluded
Additional resources Issue tracker, Wiki
Personnel Chair Barbara Stark
Advisor Victor Kuarsingh
Members Chris Bowers
Christopher A. Wood
Dirk Kutscher
Gabriel Montenegro
Ketan Talaulikar
Luigi Iannone
Pablo Camarillo
RĂ¼diger Volk
Tony Przygienda
Xuesong Geng
Liaison Members Glenn Deen
Laura Thomson
Mark Nottingham
Martin Vigoureux
Peter Van Roste

Final Group description

No description yet.