History for IPR disclosure
Nokia Corporation 's Statement about IPR related to RFC 4006

Date Type By Text
2008-10-22 MsgOut (System)
Date: 2008-10-22 15:38:44
From: IETF Secretariat <ietf-ipr@ietf.org>
To: john.loughney@nokia.com,harri.hakala@lmf.ericsson.se,Leena.Mattila@ericsson.com,juha-pekka.koskinen@nokia.com,marco.stura@nokia.com
Subject: Posting of IPR Disclosure
Cc: dromasca@avaya.com,rbonica@juniper.net

Dear John Loughney, Harri Hakala, Leena Mattila, Juha-Pekka Koskinen, Marco Stura:

An IPR disclosure that pertains to your RFC entitled "Diameter Credit-Control
Application" (RFC4006) was submitted to the IETF Secretariat on 2008-10-20 and
has been posted on the "IETF Page of Intellectual Property Rights Disclosures"
(https://datatracker.ietf.org/public/ipr_list.cgi). The title of ...
2008-10-22 MsgOut (System) Date: 2008-10-22 15:38:44
From: IETF Secretariat <ietf-ipr@ietf.org>
To: stephan.wenger@nokia.com
Subject: Posting of IPR Disclosure
Cc:

Dear Stephan Wenger:

Your IPR disclosure entitled "Nokia Corporation 's Statement about IPR related
to RFC 4006" has been posted on the "IETF Page of Intellectual Property Rights
Disclosures" (https://datatracker.ietf.org/public/ipr_list.cgi).

The IETF Secretariat
2008-10-20 Posted (System) IPR Disclosure Posted
2008-10-20 Submitted (System) IPR Disclosure Submitted