History for IPR disclosure
Juniper's Statement of IPR related to draft-ietf-l3vpn-2547bis-mcast-07

Date Type By Text
2009-02-10 MsgOut (System) Date: 2009-02-10 17:09:07
From: IETF Secretariat <ietf-ipr@ietf.org>
To: yakov@juniper.net,ycai@cisco.com,erosen@cisco.com,rahul@juniper.net,yasukawa.seisho@lab.ntt.co.jp,ice@cisco.com,thomas.morin@orange-ftgroup.com,sarvesh@motorola.com
Subject: Posting of IPR Disclosure
Cc: rcallon@juniper.net,dward@cisco.com,l3vpn@ietf.org,danny@arbor.net,tme@multicasttech.com,ipr-announce@ietf.org

Dear Yakov Rekhter, Yiqun Cai, Eric Rosen, Rahul Aggarwal, Seisho Yasukawa, IJsbrand Wijnands, Thomas Morin, Sarveshwar Bandi:

An IPR disclosure that pertains to your Internet-Draft entitled "Multicast in
MPLS/BGP IP VPNs" (draft-ietf-l3vpn-2547bis-mcast) was submitted to the IETF
Secretariat on 2009-02-09 and has been posted on the "IETF Page of Intellectual
Property Rights Disclosures" (https://datatracker.ietf.org/public/ipr_list.cgi).
The title of the IPR disclosure is "Juniper's Statement of IPR related to
draft-ietf-l3vpn-2547bis-mcast-07."

The IETF Secretariat
2009-02-10 MsgOut (System) Date: 2009-02-10 17:09:07
From: IETF Secretariat <ietf-ipr@ietf.org>
To: heidio@juniper.net
Subject: Posting of IPR Disclosure
Cc:

Dear Scott Coonan:

Your IPR disclosure entitled "Juniper's Statement of IPR related to
draft-ietf-l3vpn-2547bis-mcast-07" has been posted on the "IETF Page of
Intellectual Property Rights Disclosures"
(https://datatracker.ietf.org/public/ipr_list.cgi).

The IETF Secretariat
2009-02-09 Posted (System) IPR Disclosure Posted
2009-02-09 Submitted (System) IPR Disclosure Submitted
2009-02-09 Legacy (System)
From: http://www.ietf.org/ietf-ftp/IPR/juniper-ipr-draft-ietf-l3vpn-2547bis-mcast-07.txt

Title: Juniper's Statement of IPR related to
draft-ietf-l3vpn-2547bis-mcast-07
Date: February 9, 2009
Submitter: Heidi Woods <heidio@juniper.net>



Juniper is the owner of US Patent …