History for IPR disclosure
Telefonaktiebolaget LM Ericsson (publ)'s Statement about IPR related to draft-naslund-srtp-saf-00

Date Type By Text
2009-03-06 MsgOut (System)
Date: 2009-03-06 11:37:03
From: IETF Secretariat <ietf-ipr@ietf.org>
To: mats.naslund@ericsson.com,karl.norrman@ericsson.com,fredrik.lindholm@ericsson.com,john.mattsson@ericsson.com,rolf.j.blom@ericsson.com,yi.cheng@ericsson.com
Subject: Posting of IPR Disclosure related to Telefonaktiebolaget LM Ericsson (publ)'s Statement about IPR related to draft-naslund-srtp-saf-00
Cc: housley@vigilsec.comipr-announce@ietf.org,

Dear Mats Naslund, Karl Norrman, Fredrik Lindholm, John Mattsson, Rolf Blom, Yi Cheng:

An IPR disclosure that pertains to your Internet-Draft entitled "The Use of the
Secure Real-time Transport Protocol (SRTP) in Store-and-Forward Applications"
(draft-naslund-srtp-saf) was submitted to the IETF Secretariat on 2009-03-06 and
has been posted on the "IETF Page of Intellectual Property Rights Disclosures"
(https://datatracker.ietf.org/ipr/1108/). The title of the IPR disclosure is
"Telefonaktiebolaget LM Ericsson (publ)'s Statement about ...
2009-03-06 MsgOut (System) Date: 2009-03-06 11:37:03
From: IETF Secretariat <ietf-ipr@ietf.org>
To: tage.lovgren@ericsson.com
Subject: Posting of IPR Disclosure
Cc:

Dear Tage Lovgren:

Your IPR disclosure entitled "Telefonaktiebolaget LM Ericsson (publ)'s Statement
about IPR related to draft-naslund-srtp-saf-00" has been posted on the "IETF
Page of Intellectual Property Rights Disclosures"
(https://datatracker.ietf.org/public/ipr_list.cgi).

The IETF Secretariat
2009-03-06 Posted (System) IPR Disclosure Posted
2009-03-06 Submitted (System) IPR Disclosure Submitted