History for IPR disclosure
Deutsche Telekom AG's Statement about IPR related to draft-ietf-ancp-framework-08 and draft-ietf-ancp-protocol-05

Date Type By Text
2009-03-31 MsgOut (System)
Date: 2009-03-31 08:46:31
From: IETF Secretariat <ietf-ipr@ietf.org>
To: swadhwa@juniper.net,roberta.maglione@telecomitalia.it,thomas.haag@t-systems.com,jmoisand@juniper.net,ssubramanian@juniper.net,norbert.voigt@siemens.com
Subject: Posting of IPR Disclosure related to Deutsche Telekom AG's Statement about IPR related to draft-ietf-ancp-framework-08 and draft-ietf-ancp-protocol-05
Cc: rdroms@cisco.com,jari.arkko@piuha.net,townsley@cisco.com,ancp@ietf.org,matthew.bocci@alcatel-lucent.com,wdec@cisco.com,ipr-announce@ietf.org

Dear Sanjay Wadhwa, Roberta Maglione, Thomas Haag, Jerome Moisand, Swami Subramanian, Norber Voigt:

An IPR disclosure that pertains to your Internet-Draft entitled "Protocol for
Access Node Control Mechanism in Broadband Networks" (draft-ietf-ancp-protocol)
was submitted to the IETF Secretariat on 2009-03-31 and has been posted on the
"IETF Page of Intellectual Property Rights Disclosures"
(https://datatracker.ietf.org/ipr/1124/). The title of the IPR disclosure is
"Deutsche Telekom AG's Statement …
2009-03-31 MsgOut (System)
Date: 2009-03-31 08:46:31
From: IETF Secretariat <ietf-ipr@ietf.org>
To: swadhwa@juniper.net,norbert.voigt@nsn.com,michel.platnic@ecitele.com,sven.ooghe@alcatel-lucent.com,haagt@telekom.de
Subject: Posting of IPR Disclosure related to Deutsche Telekom AG's Statement about IPR related to draft-ietf-ancp-framework-08 and draft-ietf-ancp-protocol-05
Cc: rdroms@cisco.com,jari.arkko@piuha.net,townsley@cisco.com,ancp@ietf.org,matthew.bocci@alcatel-lucent.com,wdec@cisco.com,ipr-announce@ietf.org

Dear Sanjay Wadhwa, Norbert Voigt, Michel Platnic, Sven Ooghe, Thomas Haag:

An IPR disclosure that pertains to your Internet-Draft entitled "Framework and
Requirements for an Access Node Control Mechanism in Broadband Multi-Service
Networks" (draft-ietf-ancp-framework) was submitted to the IETF Secretariat on
2009-03-31 and has been posted on the "IETF Page of Intellectual Property Rights
Disclosures" (https://datatracker.ietf.org/ipr/1124/). The title of the IPR
disclosure is "Deutsche Telekom …
2009-03-31 MsgOut (System) Date: 2009-03-31 08:46:31
From: IETF Secretariat <ietf-ipr@ietf.org>
To: haagt@telekom.de
Subject: Posting of IPR Disclosure
Cc:

Dear Thomas Haag:

Your IPR disclosure entitled "Deutsche Telekom AG's Statement about IPR related
to draft-ietf-ancp-framework-08 and draft-ietf-ancp-protocol-05" has been posted
on the "IETF Page of Intellectual Property Rights Disclosures"
(https://datatracker.ietf.org/public/ipr_list.cgi).

The IETF Secretariat
2009-03-31 Posted (System) IPR Disclosure Posted
2009-03-31 Submitted (System) IPR Disclosure Submitted