History for IPR disclosure
Telefonaktiebolaget LM Ericsson (publ)'s Statement about IPR related to draft-ietf-ccamp-gmpls-ethernet-pbb-te-02

Date Type By Text
2009-07-24 MsgOut (System)
Date: 2009-07-24 10:23:31
From: IETF Secretariat <ietf-ipr@ietf.org>
To: lberger@labn.net,dallan@nortel.com,hshah@ciena.com,nabil.n.bitar@verizon.com,donald.fedyk@alcatel-lucent.com,nurit.sprecher@nsn.com,attila.takacs@ericsson.com,diego.caviglia@ericsson.com,alan.mcguire@bt.com
Subject: Posting of IPR Disclosure related to Telefonaktiebolaget LM Ericsson (publ)'s Statement about IPR related to draft-ietf-ccamp-gmpls-ethernet-pbb-te-02
Cc: rcallon@juniper.net,adrian.farrel@huawei.com,ccamp@ietf.org,lberger@labn.net,dbrungard@att.com,ipr-announce@ietf.org

Dear Lou Berger, David Allan, Himanshu Shah, Nabil Bitar, Don Fedyk, Nurit Sprecher, Attila Takacs, Diego Caviglia, Alan McGuire:

An IPR disclosure that pertains to your Internet-Draft entitled "Generalized
Multiprotocol Label Switching (GMPLS) control of Ethernet PBB-TE"
(draft-ietf-ccamp-gmpls-ethernet-pbb-te) was submitted to the IETF Secretariat
on 2009-07-16 and has been posted on the "IETF Page of Intellectual Property
Rights Disclosures" (https://datatracker.ietf.org/ipr/1174/). The title of the
IPR disclosure is "Telefonaktiebolaget ...
2009-07-24 MsgOut (System) Date: 2009-07-24 10:23:31
From: IETF Secretariat <ietf-ipr@ietf.org>
To: tage.lovgren@ericsson.com
Subject: Posting of IPR Disclosure
Cc:

Dear Tage Lovgren:

Your IPR disclosure entitled "Telefonaktiebolaget LM Ericsson (publ)'s Statement
about IPR related to draft-ietf-ccamp-gmpls-ethernet-pbb-te-02" has been posted
on the "IETF Page of Intellectual Property Rights Disclosures"
(https://datatracker.ietf.org/public/ipr_list.cgi).

The IETF Secretariat
2009-07-16 Posted (System) IPR Disclosure Posted
2009-07-16 Submitted (System) IPR Disclosure Submitted