History for IPR disclosure
Update to Nortel Networks Statement of IPR related to draft-ietf-ccamp-gmpls-ethernet-pbb-te

Date Type By Text
2009-10-23 MsgOut (System)
Date: 2009-10-23 10:23:57
From: IETF Secretariat <ietf-ipr@ietf.org>
To: lberger@labn.net,nabil.n.bitar@verizon.com,donald.fedyk@alcatel-lucent.com,nurit.sprecher@nsn.com,attila.takacs@ericsson.com,diego.caviglia@ericsson.com,alan.mcguire@bt.com,david.i.allan@ericsson.com,hshah@force10networks.com
Subject: Posting of IPR Disclosure related to Update to Nortel Networks Statement of IPR related to draft-ietf-ccamp-gmpls-ethernet-pbb-te
Cc: rcallon@juniper.net,adrian.farrel@huawei.com,ccamp@ietf.org,lberger@labn.net,dbrungard@att.com,ipr-announce@ietf.org

Dear Lou Berger, Nabil Bitar, Don Fedyk, Nurit Sprecher, Attila Takacs, Diego Caviglia, Alan McGuire, David Allan, Himanshu Shah:

An IPR disclosure that pertains to your Internet-Draft entitled "Generalized
Multiprotocol Label Switching (GMPLS) control of Ethernet PBB-TE"
(draft-ietf-ccamp-gmpls-ethernet-pbb-te) was submitted to the IETF Secretariat
on 2009-04-29 and has been posted on the "IETF Page of Intellectual Property
Rights Disclosures" (https://datatracker.ietf.org/ipr/1195/). The title of the
IPR disclosure is "Update …
2009-10-23 MsgOut (System) Date: 2009-10-23 10:23:57
From: IETF Secretariat <ietf-ipr@ietf.org>
To: mleelaw@nortel.com
Subject: Posting of Updated IPR Disclosure
Cc: mleelaw@nortel.com

Dear Michelle Lee:

Your IPR disclosure entitled "Update to Nortel Networks Statement of IPR related
to draft-ietf-ccamp-gmpls-ethernet-pbb-te" has been posted on the "IETF Page of
Intellectual Property Rights Disclosures"
(https://datatracker.ietf.org/public/ipr_list.cgi).  Your IPR disclosure updates
IPR disclosure ID #654, "Nortel Networks Statement about IPR claimed in
draft-fedyk-gmpls-ethernet-ivl," which was posted on 2005-11-01

The IETF Secretariat
2009-04-29 Posted (System) IPR Disclosure Posted
2009-04-29 Submitted (System) IPR Disclosure Submitted
2009-04-29 Legacy (System)
From: http://www.ietf.org/ietf-ftp/IPR/nortelnetworks-ipr-draft-ietf-ccamp-gmpls-ethernet-pbb-te.txt



Title:  Update to Nortel Networks Statement of IPR related to draft-ietf-ccamp-gmpls-ethernet-pbb-te
Date: 29 April 2009
Submitter:  Michelle Lee <mleelaw@nortel.com>

Dear Sir,

Further to …