History for IPR disclosure
NICE Systems LTD.'s Statement about IPR related to draft-jain-dispatch-session-recording-protocol-req-01

Date Type By Text
2010-04-15 MsgOut (System)
Date: 2010-04-15 08:12:15
From: IETF Secretariat <ietf-ipr@ietf.org>
To: vkg@bell-labs.com,hkaplan@acmepacket.com,rajnish.jain@ipc.com,leon.portman@nice.com,andrew.hutton@siemens-enterpise.com,krehor@cisco.com
Subject: Posting of IPR Disclosure related to NICE Systems LTD.'s Statement about IPR related to draft-jain-dispatch-session-recording-protocol-req-01
Cc: housley@vigilsec.com,ipr-announce@ietf.org

Dear Vijay Gurbani, Hadriel Kaplan, Rajnish Jain, Leon Portman, Andrew Hutton, Ken Rehor:

An IPR disclosure that pertains to your Internet-Draft entitled "Requirements
for Session Recording Protocol (SRP)"
(draft-jain-dispatch-session-recording-protocol-req) was submitted to the IETF
Secretariat on 2010-03-27 and has been posted ...
2010-04-15 MsgOut (System) Date: 2010-04-15 08:12:15
From: IETF Secretariat <ietf-ipr@ietf.org>
To: moty.cory@nice.com
Subject: Posting of Updated IPR Disclosure
Cc: leon.portman@nice.com

Dear Moty Cory:

Your IPR disclosure entitled "NICE Systems LTD.'s Statement about IPR related to
draft-jain-dispatch-session-recording-protocol-req-01" has been posted on the
"IETF Page of Intellectual Property Rights Disclosures"
(https://datatracker.ietf.org/public/ipr_list.cgi).  Your IPR disclosure updates
IPR disclosure ID #1177, "NICE Systems LTD.'s Statement about IPR related to
draft-jain-dispatch-session-recording-protocol-req-00," which was posted on
2009-07-22

The IETF Secretariat
2010-03-27 Posted (System) IPR Disclosure Posted
2010-03-27 Submitted (System) IPR Disclosure Submitted