History for IPR disclosure
Telefonaktiebolaget LM Ericsson (publ)'s Statement about IPR related to draft-ietf-nsis-rmd-19

Date Type By Text
2010-04-30 MsgOut (System)
Date: 2010-04-30 15:12:31
From: IETF Secretariat <ietf-ipr@ietf.org>
To: tphelan@sonusnet.com,Attila.Bader@ericsson.com,attila.takacs@ericsson.com,hannes.tschofenig@nsn.com,cornelia.kappler@googlemail.com,g.karagiannis@ewi.utwente.nl,Lars.westberg@ericsson.com,Andras.Csaszar@ericsson.com
Subject: Posting of IPR Disclosure related to Telefonaktiebolaget LM Ericsson (publ)'s Statement about IPR related to draft-ietf-nsis-rmd-19
Cc: ietfdbh@comcast.net,lars.eggert@nokia.com,nsis@ietf.org,jukka.manner@tkk.fi,stiemerling@netlab.nec.de,ipr-announce@ietf.org

Dear Thomas Phelan, Attila Bader, Attila Takacs, Hannes Tschofenig, Cornelia Kappler, Georgios Karagiannis, Lars Westberg, Andras ...
2010-04-30 MsgOut (System) Date: 2010-04-30 15:12:29
From: IETF Secretariat <ietf-ipr@ietf.org>
To: tage.lovgren@ericsson.com
Subject: Posting of Updated IPR Disclosure
Cc:

Dear Tage Lövgren:

Your IPR disclosure entitled "Telefonaktiebolaget LM Ericsson (publ)'s Statement
about IPR related to draft-ietf-nsis-rmd-19" has been posted on the "IETF Page
of Intellectual Property Rights Disclosures"
(https://datatracker.ietf.org/public/ipr_list.cgi).  Your IPR disclosure updates
IPR disclosure ID #1302, "Telefonaktiebolaget LM Ericsson (publ)'s Statement
about IPR related to draft-ietf-nsis-rmd-17," which was posted on 2010-03-24

The IETF Secretariat
2010-04-23 Posted (System) IPR Disclosure Posted
2010-04-23 Submitted (System) IPR Disclosure Submitted