Skip to main content

History for IPR disclosure
Huawei Technologies Co.,Ltd's Statement about IPR related to draft-ietf-pce-pcep-p2mp-extensions-11

Date Type By Text
2010-06-23 MsgOut (System)
Date: 2010-06-23 12:32:40
From: IETF Secretariat <ietf-ipr@ietf.org>
To: Jeanlouis.Leroux@orange-ftgroup.com,zali@cisco.com,takeda.tomonori@lab.ntt.co.jp,julien.meuric@orange-ftgroup.com,qzhao@huawei.com,daniel@olddog.co.uk,fabien.verhaeghe@gmail.com,mohamad.chaitou@gmail.com
Subject: IPR Disclosure: Huawei Technologies Co.,Ltd's Statement about IPR related to draft-ietf-pce-pcep-p2mp-extensions-11
Cc: stbryant@cisco.com,adrian.farrel@huawei.com,pce@ietf.org,jpv@cisco.com,julien.meuric@orange-ftgroup.com,ipr-announce@ietf.org

Dear Jean-Louis Le Roux, Zafar Ali, Tomonori Takeda, Julien Meuric, Quintin Zhao, Daniel King, Fabien Verhaeghe, Mohamad Chaitou: An IPR disclosure that pertains to your Internet-Draft entitled "Extensions to the Path Computation Element Communication Protocol (PCEP) for Point-to-Multipoint Traffic Engineering Label Switched Paths" (draft-ietf-pce-pcep-p2mp-extensions) was submitted to the IETF Secretariat on 2010-06-23 and has been posted on the "IETF Page of Intellectual Property Rights Disclosures" (https://datatracker.ietf.org/ipr/1339/). The title of the IPR disclosure is "Huawei Technologies Co.,Ltd's Statement about IPR related to draft-ietf-pce-pcep-p2mp-extensions-11." The IETF Secretariat
2010-06-23 MsgOut (System)
Date: 2010-06-23 12:32:39
From: IETF Secretariat <ietf-ipr@ietf.org>
To: licensing@huawei.com
Subject: Posting of IPR Disclosure
Cc:

Dear Director of licensing: Your IPR disclosure entitled "Huawei Technologies Co.,Ltd's Statement about IPR related to draft-ietf-pce-pcep-p2mp-extensions-11" has been posted on the "IETF Page of Intellectual Property Rights Disclosures" (https://datatracker.ietf.org/public/ipr_list.cgi). The IETF Secretariat
2010-06-23 Posted (System) IPR Disclosure Posted
2010-06-23 Submitted (System) IPR Disclosure Submitted