History for IPR disclosure
Nokia Corporation's Statement about IPR related to RFC 4006

Date Type By Text
2010-10-08 MsgOut (System) Date: 2010-10-08 14:49:46
From: IETF Secretariat <ietf-ipr@ietf.org>
To: john.loughney@nokia.com,harri.hakala@lmf.ericsson.se,Leena.Mattila@ericsson.com,juha-pekka.koskinen@nokia.com,marco.stura@nokia.com
Subject: IPR Disclosure: Nokia Corporation's Statement about IPR related to RFC 4006
Cc: dromasca@avaya.com,rbonica@juniper.net,ipr-announce@ietf.org, housley@vigilsec.com

Dear John Loughney, Harri Hakala, Leena Mattila, Juha-Pekka Koskinen, Marco Stura:

An IPR disclosure that pertains to your RFC entitled "Diameter Credit-Control
Application" (RFC4006) was submitted to the IETF Secretariat on 2010-10-08 and
has been posted on the "IETF Page of Intellectual Property Rights Disclosures"
(https://datatracker.ietf.org/ipr/1420/). The title of the IPR disclosure is
"Nokia Corporation's Statement about IPR related to RFC 4006."

The IETF Secretariat
2010-10-08 MsgOut (System) Date: 2010-10-08 14:49:46
From: IETF Secretariat <ietf-ipr@ietf.org>
To: kalle.moilanen@nokia.com
Subject: Posting of IPR Disclosure
Cc:

Dear Kalle Moilanen:

Your IPR disclosure entitled "Nokia Corporation's Statement about IPR related to
RFC 4006" has been posted on the "IETF Page of Intellectual Property Rights
Disclosures" (https://datatracker.ietf.org/public/ipr_list.cgi).

The IETF Secretariat
2010-10-08 Posted (System) IPR Disclosure Posted
2010-10-08 Submitted (System) IPR Disclosure Submitted