History for IPR disclosure
Qualcomm Incorporated's Statement about IPR related to RFC 5985

Date Type By Text
2011-02-03 MsgOut (System)
Date: 2011-02-03 09:33:14
From: IETF Secretariat <ietf-ipr@ietf.org>
To: mary.ietf.barnes@gmail.com,james.winterbottom@andrew.com,martin.thomson@andrew.com,barbara.stark@att.com
Subject: IPR Disclosure: Qualcomm Incorporated's Statement about IPR related to RFC 5985
Cc: gonzalo.camarillo@ericsson.com,rjsparks@nostrum.com,geopriv@ietf.org,rbarnes@bbn.com,acooper@cdt.org,ipr-announce@ietf.org, housley@vigilsec.com

Dear Mary Barnes, James Winterbottom, Martin Thomson, Barbara Stark:

An IPR disclosure that pertains to your RFC entitled "HTTP-Enabled Location
Delivery (HELD)" (RFC5985) was submitted to the IETF Secretariat on 2011-02-02
and has been posted ...
2011-02-03 MsgOut (System) Date: 2011-02-03 09:33:14
From: IETF Secretariat <ietf-ipr@ietf.org>
To: trouse@qualcomm.com
Subject: Posting of IPR Disclosure
Cc:

Dear Thomas R. Rouse:

Your IPR disclosure entitled "Qualcomm Incorporated's Statement about IPR
related to RFC 5985" has been posted on the "IETF Page of Intellectual Property
Rights Disclosures" (https://datatracker.ietf.org/public/ipr_list.cgi).

The IETF Secretariat
2011-02-02 Posted (System) IPR Disclosure Posted
2011-02-02 Submitted (System) IPR Disclosure Submitted