Skip to main content

History for IPR disclosure
Huawei Technologies Co.,Ltd's Statement about IPR related to draft-quinn-sfc-nsh

Date Type By Text
2015-03-09 MsgOut Naveen Khan Response due 2015-04-08
Date: 2015-03-09 16:37:50+00:00
From:
To:
Subject:
Cc:

To: garg.pankaj@microsoft.com,paulq@cisco.com,rmanur@broadcom.com,jguichar@cisco.com,smkumar@cisco.com,abhishek.chauhan@citrix.com,bmcconne@rackspace.com,michsmit@cisco.com,chrisw@redhat.com,uri.elzur@intel.com,joel.halpern@ericsson.com,wim.henderickx@alcatel-lucent.com,tnadeau@lucidvision.com,s.majee@f5.com,davidme@marvell.com,kevin.glavin@riverbed.com,puneet@acm.org From: IETF Secretariat <ietf-ipr@ietf.org> Subject: IPR Disclosure Huawei Technologies Co.,Ltd's Statement about IPR related to draft-quinn-sfc-nsh Cc: jari.arkko@piuha.net, ipr-announce@ietf.org Dear Pankaj Garg, Paul Quinn, Rajeev Manur, Jim Guichard, Surendra Kumar, Abhishek Chauhan, Brad McConnell, Michael Smith, Chris Wright, Uri Elzur, Joel M. Halpern, Wim Henderickx, Thomas Nadeau, Sumandra Majee, David T. Melman, Kevin Glavin, Puneet Agarwal: An IPR disclosure that pertains to your Internet-Draft entitled "Network Service Header" (draft-quinn-sfc-nsh) was submitted to the IETF Secretariat on and has been posted on the "IETF Page of Intellectual Property Rights Disclosures" (https://datatracker.ietf.org/ipr/2547/). The title of the IPR disclosure is "Huawei Technologies Co.,Ltd's Statement about IPR related to draft-quinn-sfc-nsh" Thank you IETF Secretariat
2015-03-09 MsgOut Naveen Khan Response due 2015-04-08
Date: 2015-03-09 16:37:50+00:00
From: IETF Secretariat <ietf-ipr@ietf.org>
To: licensing@huawei.com
Subject: Posting of IPR Disclosure
Cc:

Dear Director of licensing: Your IPR disclosure entitled Huawei Technologies Co.,Ltd's Statement about IPR related to draft-quinn-sfc-nsh has been posted on the "IETF Page of Intellectual Property Rights Disclosures" (https://datatracker.ietf.org/ipr/). Thank you IETF Secretariat
2015-03-09 Posted Naveen Khan Disclosure Posted
2015-03-09 Submitted (System) Disclosure Submitted