History for IPR disclosure
QUALCOMM Incorporated's Statement about IPR related to RFC 6330

Date Type By Text
2015-03-20 MsgOut Naveen Khan Date: 2015-03-20 13:45:29
From: IETF Secretariat <ietf-ipr@ietf.org>
To: lminder@qualcomm.com,amin.shokrollahi@epfl.ch,watsonm@netflix.com,luby@qualcomm.com,stockhammer@nomor.de
Subject: IPR Disclosure QUALCOMM Incorporated's Statement about IPR related to RFC 6330
Cc: mls.ietf@gmail.com, spencerdawkins.ietf@gmail.com, brian.adamson@nrl.navy.mil, rmt@ietf.org, ipr-announce@ietf.org

Dear Lorenz Minder, Amin Shokrollahi, Mark Watson, Michael Luby, Thomas Stockhammer:

An IPR disclosure that pertains to your RFC entitled "RaptorQ Forward Error
Correction Scheme for Object Delivery" (RFC6330) was submitted to the IETF
Secretariat on  and has been posted on the "IETF Page of Intellectual Property
Rights Disclosures" (https://datatracker.ietf.org/ipr/2554/). The title of the
IPR disclosure is "QUALCOMM Incorporated's Statement about IPR related to
RFC 6330"

Thank you

IETF Secretariat

Response Due: 2015-04-19
2015-03-20 MsgOut Naveen Khan Date: 2015-03-20 13:45:29
From: IETF Secretariat <ietf-ipr@ietf.org>
To: ip.disclosure@qualcomm.com
Subject: Posting of IPR Updated Disclosure
Cc: trouse@qualcomm.com,ip.disclosure@qualcomm.com

Dear Thomas R. Rouse:

Your IPR disclosure entitled QUALCOMM Incorporated's Statement about IPR related to RFC 6330
has been posted on the "IETF Page of Intellectual Property Rights Disclosures"
(https://datatracker.ietf.org/ipr/).
Your IPR disclosure updates:

IPR disclosure ID #1958, "QUALCOMM Incorporated's Statement about IPR related to RFC 6330", which was posted on

Thank you

IETF Secretariat
Response Due: 2015-04-19
2015-03-20 Posted Naveen Khan Disclosure Posted
2015-03-20 Update Notify Naveen Khan Date: 2015-03-20 13:45:10
From: IETF Secretariat <ietf-ipr@ietf.org>
To: trouse@qualcomm.com
Subject: IPR update notification
Cc:

Dear Thomas R. Rouse:

We have just received a request to update the IPR disclosure(s) submitted by you:

QUALCOMM Incorporated's Statement about IPR related to RFC 6330 http://datatracker.ietf.org/ipr/1958/

Since this update was made by you, the original submitter, we will post it.

Thank you

IETF Secretariat
Response Due: 2015-04-19
2015-03-19 Submitted (System) Disclosure Submitted