History for IPR disclosure
Juniper Networks, Inc.'s Statement about IPR related to draft-ietf-bess-evpn-vpws

Date Type By Text
2015-07-14 MsgOut Naveen Khan
Date: 2015-07-14 09:59:50
From: IETF Secretariat <ietf-ipr@ietf.org>
To: sboutros@cisco.com,sajassi@cisco.com,ssalam@cisco.com,jdrake@juniper.net,jeff.tantsura@ericsson.com,dws@steinbergnet.net,thomas.beckhaus@telekom.de,jorge.rabadan@alcatel-lucent.com
Subject: IPR Disclosure Juniper Networks, Inc.'s Statement about IPR related to draft-ietf-bess-evpn-vpws
Cc: akatlas@gmail.com, aretana@cisco.com, db3546@att.com, martin.vigoureux@alcatel-lucent.com, thomas.morin@orange.com, bess@ietf.org, ipr-announce@ietf.org

Dear Sami Boutros, Ali Sajassi, Samer Salam, John Drake, Jeff Tantsura, Dirk Steinberg, Thomas Beckhaus, Jorge Rabadan:

An IPR disclosure that pertains ...

Response Due: 2015-08-13
2015-07-14 MsgOut Naveen Khan Date: 2015-07-14 09:59:49
From: IETF Secretariat <ietf-ipr@ietf.org>
To: heidio@juniper.net
Subject: Posting of IPR Disclosure
Cc:

Dear Heidi Woods:

Your IPR disclosure entitled Juniper Networks, Inc.'s Statement about IPR related to draft-ietf-bess-evpn-vpws
has been posted on the "IETF Page of Intellectual Property Rights Disclosures"
(https://datatracker.ietf.org/ipr/).

Thank you

IETF Secretariat
Response Due: 2015-08-13
2015-07-14 Posted Naveen Khan Disclosure Posted
2015-07-14 Submitted Naveen Khan Disclosure Submitted