History for IPR disclosure
Avaya Inc.'s Statement about IPR related to draft-wing-sipping-srtp-key-03

Date Type By Text
2008-03-10 MsgOut (System) Date: 2008-03-10 09:10:05
From: IETF Secretariat <ietf-ipr@ietf.org>
To: audet@nortel.com,dwing@cisco.com,alan@sipstation.com,steffen.fries@siemens.com,hannes.tschofenig@nsn.com
Subject: Posting of IPR Disclosure
Cc: housley@vigilsec.com, fluffy@cisco.com, jon.peterson@neustar.biz

Dear Francois Audet, Dan Wing, Alan Johnston, Steffen Fries, Hannes Tschofenig:

An IPR disclosure that pertains to your Internet-Draft entitled "Secure Media
Recording and Transcoding with the Session Initiation Protocol"
(draft-wing-sipping-srtp-key) was submitted to the IETF Secretariat on
2008-03-06 and has been posted on the "IETF Page of Intellectual Property Rights
Disclosures" (https://datatracker.ietf.org/public/ipr_list.cgi). The title of
the IPR disclosure is "Avaya Inc.'s Statement about IPR related to
draft-wing-sipping-srtp-key-03."

The IETF Secretariat
2008-03-10 MsgOut (System) Date: 2008-03-10 09:10:04
From: IETF Secretariat <ietf-ipr@ietf.org>
To: abjohnston@avaya.com
Subject: Posting of IPR Disclosure
Cc:

Dear Alan B. Johnston:

Your IPR disclosure entitled "Avaya Inc.'s Statement about IPR related to
draft-wing-sipping-srtp-key-03" has been posted on the "IETF Page of
Intellectual Property Rights Disclosures"
(https://datatracker.ietf.org/public/ipr_list.cgi).

The IETF Secretariat
2008-03-06 Posted (System) IPR Disclosure Posted
2008-03-06 Submitted (System) IPR Disclosure Submitted