History for IPR disclosure
Cisco's Statement about IPR claimed in draft-ietf-pwe3-dynamic-ms-pw-08.txt

Date Type By Text
2008-10-01 MsgOut (System)
Date: 2008-10-01 10:11:29
From: IETF Secretariat <ietf-ipr@ietf.org>
To: hshah@ciena.com,nabil.n.bitar@verizon.com,matthew.bocci@alcatel-lucent.co.uk,florin.balus@alcatel-lucent.com,lmartini@cisco.com,Mustapha.aissaoui@Alcatel-lucent.com
Subject: Posting of IPR Disclosure
Cc: jari.arkko@piuha.net,townsley@cisco.com,stbryant@cisco.com,matthew.bocci@alcatel-lucent.co.uk

Dear Himanshu Shah, Nabil Bitar, Matthew Bocci, Florin Balus, Luca Martini, Mustapha Aissaoui:

An IPR disclosure that pertains to your Internet-Draft entitled "Dynamic
Placement of Multi Segment Pseudo Wires" (draft-ietf-pwe3-dynamic-ms-pw) was
submitted to the IETF Secretariat on 2008-08-22 and ...
2008-10-01 MsgOut (System) Date: 2008-10-01 10:11:29
From: IETF Secretariat <ietf-ipr@ietf.org>
To: standards-ipr@cisco.com
Subject: Posting of IPR Disclosure
Cc:

Dear Dan Lang:

Your IPR disclosure entitled "Cisco's Statement about IPR claimed in
draft-ietf-pwe3-dynamic-ms-pw-08.txt" has been posted on the "IETF Page of
Intellectual Property Rights Disclosures"
(https://datatracker.ietf.org/public/ipr_list.cgi).

The IETF Secretariat
2008-08-22 Posted (System) IPR Disclosure Posted
2008-08-22 Submitted (System) IPR Disclosure Submitted
2008-08-22 Legacy (System)
From: http://www.ietf.org/ietf-ftp/IPR/cisco-ipr-draft-ietf-pwe3-dynamic-ms-pw-08.txt

Cisco's Statement about IPR claimed in draft-ietf-pwe3-dynamic-ms-pw-08.txt
Date: 22 August 2008
From: Rachel Albright<ralbrigh ...