Skip to main content

Liaison statement
Response to liaison on Control Word for Ethernet Pseudowires (reply to IETF PALS-LS1)

State Posted
Submitted Date 2018-11-05
From Group ITU-T-SG-15
From Contact Jessy Rouyer
To Group pals
To Contacts Andrew Malis <agmalis@gmail.com>
Stewart Bryant <stewart.bryant@gmail.com>
Cc Martin Vigoureux <martin.vigoureux@nokia.com>
Deborah Brungard <db3546@att.com>
Stewart Bryant <stewart.bryant@gmail.com>
Scott Mansfield <Scott.Mansfield@Ericsson.com>
Pseudowire And LDP-enabled Services Discussion List <pals@ietf.org>
John Drake <jdrake@juniper.net>
Alvaro Retana <aretana.ietf@gmail.com>
Andrew Malis <agmalis@gmail.com>
itu-t-liaison@iab.org
Response Contact jessy.rouyer@nokia.com
Purpose For action
Deadline 2019-06-18 Action Needed
Attachments (None)
Body
Dear Colleagues,

Thank you for your 20 March 2018 liaison on Control Word for Ethernet
Pseudowires. We would appreciate your notification of publication for the draft
as an RFC once it is published so we may take any appropriate action. ITU-T
Q10/15 meets next 1-13 July 2019 in Geneva, Switzerland.