Skip to main content

Liaison statement
LS on OTNT Standardization Work Plan

State Posted
Submitted Date 2019-10-02
From Group ITU-T-SG-15
From Contact Hiroshi Ota
To Groups ccamp, mpls, pals, pce, teas
To Contacts Vishnu Pavan Beeram <vbeeram@juniper.net>
Lou Berger <lberger@labn.net>
Andrew Malis <agmalis@gmail.com>
Stewart Bryant <stewart.bryant@gmail.com>
Loa Andersson <loa@pi.nu>
Nicolai Leymann <n.leymann@telekom.de>
Tarek Saad <tsaad.net@gmail.com>
Julien Meuric <julien.meuric@orange.com>
Dhruv Dhody <dhruv.ietf@gmail.com>
Daniele Ceccarelli <daniele.ceccarelli@ericsson.com>
Fatai Zhang <zhangfatai@huawei.com>
Cc Deborah Brungard <db3546@att.com>
Julien Meuric <julien.meuric@orange.com>
Multiprotocol Label Switching Discussion List <mpls@ietf.org>
Dhruv Dhody <dhruv.ietf@gmail.com>
Pseudowire And LDP-enabled Services Discussion List <pals@ietf.org>
Andrew Malis <agmalis@gmail.com>
Common Control and Measurement Plane Discussion List <ccamp@ietf.org>
Traffic Engineering Architecture and Signaling Discussion List <teas@ietf.org>
John Drake <jdrake@juniper.net>
Scott Mansfield <Scott.Mansfield@Ericsson.com>
Fatai Zhang <zhangfatai@huawei.com>
Nicolai Leymann <n.leymann@telekom.de>
Martin Vigoureux <martin.vigoureux@nokia.com>
Loa Andersson <loa@pi.nu>
Daniele Ceccarelli <daniele.ceccarelli@ericsson.com>
Vishnu Beeram <vbeeram@juniper.net>
Stewart Bryant <stewart.bryant@gmail.com>
Path Computation Element Discussion List <pce@ietf.org>
Lou Berger <lberger@labn.net>
Tarek Saad <tsaad.net@gmail.com>
itu-t-liaison@iab.org
Alvaro Retana <aretana.ietf@gmail.com>
Response Contact sshew@ciena.com
Purpose For comment
Deadline 2020-01-06 Action Needed
Attachments SG15-LS216
OTNT_Standardization_WorkPlan-v26
Body
Attached is Issue 26 of the OTNT SWP, the latest version updated by the SG15
during a correspondence activity after the meeting in July 2019. We would
appreciate updates to the material relevant to your SDO

Attachment: Optical Transport Networks & Technologies Standardization Work Plan
Issue 26, September 2019