Skip to main content

Liaison statement
Mobile-transport network slice instance Management Interfaces (MMI)

State Posted
Submitted Date 2019-12-06
From Group BROADBAND-FORUM
From Contact Lincoln Lavoie
To Group IETF
To Contacts The IETF Chair <chair@ietf.org>
Cc The IESG <iesg@ietf.org>
The IETF Chair <chair@ietf.org>
Dave Sinicrope <david.sinicrope@ericsson.com>
Statements at IETF <statements@ietf.org>
Liaisons at BBF <liaisons@broadband-forum.org>
Lincoln Lavoie <lylavoie@iol.unh.edu>
Robin Mersh <rmersh@broadband-forum.org>
April Nowicki <anowicki@broadband-forum.org>
Response Contact David.Sinicrope@Ericsson.com
Purpose For information
Attachments LIAISE-359-to IETF on MMI-00