Skip to main content

Liaison statement
LS on OTNT Standardization Work Plan Issue 29

State Posted
Submitted Date 2021-05-07
From Group ITU-T-SG-15
From Contact Hiroshi Ota
To Groups ccamp, mpls, pals, pce, teas
To Contacts Daniele Ceccarelli <daniele.ceccarelli@ericsson.com>
Fatai Zhang <zhangfatai@huawei.com>
Andy Malis <agmalis@gmail.com>
Stewart Bryant <stewart.bryant@gmail.com>
Vishnu Beeram <vbeeram@juniper.net>
Lou Berger <lberger@labn.net>
Julien Meuric <julien.meuric@orange.com>
Dhruv Dhody <dd@dhruvdhody.com>
Loa Andersson <loa@pi.nu>
Nicolai Leymann <n.leymann@telekom.de>
Tarek Saad <tsaad.net@gmail.com>
Cc Fatai Zhang <zhangfatai@huawei.com>
Path Computation Element Discussion List <pce@ietf.org>
Julien Meuric <julien.meuric@orange.com>
Tarek Saad <tsaad.net@gmail.com>
Common Control and Measurement Plane Discussion List <ccamp@ietf.org>
Pseudowire And LDP-enabled Services Discussion List <pals@ietf.org>
Stewart Bryant <stewart.bryant@gmail.com>
John Drake <jdrake@juniper.net>
Lou Berger <lberger@labn.net>
Andy Malis <agmalis@gmail.com>
Traffic Engineering Architecture and Signaling Discussion List <teas@ietf.org>
Martin Vigoureux <martin.vigoureux@nokia.com>
John Scudder <jgs@juniper.net>
Daniele Ceccarelli <daniele.ceccarelli@ericsson.com>
Dhruv Dhody <dd@dhruvdhody.com>
Vishnu Beeram <vbeeram@juniper.net>
Loa Andersson <loa@pi.nu>
Scott Mansfield <Scott.Mansfield@Ericsson.com>
itu-t-liaison@iab.org <itu-t-liaison@iab.org>
Multiprotocol Label Switching Discussion List <mpls@ietf.org>
Nicolai Leymann <n.leymann@telekom.de>
Alvaro Retana <aretana.ietf@gmail.com>
Response Contact sshew@ciena.com
Purpose For action
Deadline 2021-11-01 Action Needed
Attachments SG15-LS312-Att-2
SG15-LS312-Att-1
SG15-LS312
Body
Attached is Issue 29 of the OTNT SWP, the latest version updated by the SG15
during a plenary meeting in April 2021.

We would appreciate updates to the material relevant to your SDO.

Attachment: Optical Transport Networks & Technologies Standardization Work Plan
Issue 29, April 2021 (TD693/P)