Skip to main content

Liaison statement
Liaison Statement to IETF pce WG on draft new G.7715.2 on remote path query

State Posted
Submitted Date 2006-07-05
From Group ITU-T-SG-15
From Contact Greg Jones
To Group pce
To Contacts Adrian Farrel <adrian@olddog.co.uk>
JP Vasseur <jpv@cisco.com>
Cc Scott Bradner <sob@harvard.edu>
Ross Callon <rcallon@juniper.net>
Bill Fenner <fenner@research.att.com>
pce@ietf.org
Yoichi Maeda <yoichi.maeda@ntt-at.co.jp>
Steve Trowbridge <sjtrowbridge@lucent.com>
Response Contact ITU-T SG15 <tsbsg15@itu.int>
Greg Jones <greg.jones@itu.int>
Technical Contact Hing-Kam Lam <hklam@lucent.com>
Purpose For information
Attachments Liaison Statement to IETF pce WG on draft new G.7715.2 on remote path query - body text
Body
An electronic copy of this liaison statement is attached and is also available
at: ftp://ftp.itu.int/tsg15opticaltransport/COMMUNICATIONS/index.html