Skip to main content

Liaison statement
Schedule for the IETF MPLS-TP documents (UPDATE)

State Posted
Submitted Date 2009-05-18
From Group mpls
From Contact Loa Andersson
To Group ITU-T-SG-15
To Contacts Greg Jones <>
Cc Yoichi Maeda <>
Greg Jones <>
Ghani Abbas <>
Huub Van Helvoort <>
Malcolm Betts <>
Hing-Kam Lam <>
ITU-T ad hoc team on MPLS-TP <>
David Ward <>
Adrian Farrel <>
Ross Callon <>
Patrik Fältström <>
Russ Housley <>
Olaf Kolkman <>
IETF MEAD team <>
Response Contact Loa Andersson <>
Technical Contact Loa Andersson <>
Adrian Farrel \>
Purpose For action
Deadline 2009-05-25 Action Taken
Attachments Liaison text
Document schedule
See attachment.