Skip to main content

IETF-101
detnet: Deterministic Networking

Scheduled Sessions

Agenda, Minutes, and Bluesheets

Agenda IETF101: detnet (agenda-101-detnet)
Minutes IETF101: detnet (minutes-101-detnet)
Bluesheets IETF101: detnet : Fri 09:30 (bluesheets-101-detnet-201803230930)

Slides

Intro, WG Status, Draft Status (slides-101-detnet-sessb-intro-wg-status-draft-status)
Use Cases (slides-101-detnet-sessb-use-cases)
Security Considerations Update (slides-101-detnet-sessb-security-considerations-update)
DetNet Flow Information Model (slides-101-detnet-sessb-detnet-flow-information-model)
DetNet Configuration YANG Model (slides-101-detnet-sessb-detnet-configuration-yang-model)
DetNet Data Plane Encapsulation -- Recent updates and plan (slides-101-detnet-sessb-detnet-data-plane-encapsulation-recent-updates-and-plan)
Operation of Deterministic Networks over MPLS (slides-101-detnet-sessb-operation-of-deterministic-networks-over-mpls)
DetNet IP Encapsulation (slides-101-detnet-sessb-detnet-ip-encapsulation)
BIER-TE Overview (slides-101-detnet-sessb-bier-te-overview)
DetNet Bounded Latency (slides-101-detnet-sessb-detnet-bounded-latency)
Deterministic Networking Application in Ring Topologies (slides-101-detnet-sessb-deterministic-networking-application-in-ring-topologies)

Internet-Drafts

Deterministic Networking Use Cases (draft-ietf-detnet-use-cases) Version 00
Deterministic Networking (DetNet) Security Considerations (draft-ietf-detnet-security) Version 00
Operation of Deterministic Networks over MPLS (draft-bryant-detnet-mpls-dp) Version 00
DetNet Bounded Latency (draft-finn-detnet-bounded-latency) Version 00
DetNet Configuration YANG Model (draft-geng-detnet-conf-yang) Version 00
Encapsulation for BIER-TE (draft-huang-bier-te-encapsulation) Version 00
Tree Engineering for Bit Index Explicit Replication (BIER-TE) (draft-ietf-bier-te-arch) Version 00
DetNet Data Plane Encapsulation (draft-ietf-detnet-dp-sol) Version 00
Flow and Service Information Model for Deterministic Networking (DetNet) (draft-ietf-detnet-flow-information-model) Version 00
Deterministic Networking Application in Ring Topologies (draft-jiang-detnet-ring) Version 00
DetNet IP Encapsulation (draft-malis-detnet-ip-dp) Version 00
BIER-TE extensions for Packet Replication and Elimination Function (PREF) and OAM (draft-thubert-bier-replication-elimination) Version 00

Notes and recordings

Audio recording for 2018-03-23 09:30
Video recording for 2018-03-23 09:30
Session recording

1150 - 1430

Agenda, Minutes, and Bluesheets

Agenda IETF101: detnet (agenda-101-detnet)
Minutes IETF101: detnet (minutes-101-detnet)
Bluesheets IETF101: detnet : Fri 11:50 (bluesheets-101-detnet-201803231150)

Slides

Intro: DetNet Data Plane Encapsulation (slides-101-detnet-sessa-intro-detnet-data-plane-encapsulation)
WG Dicussion: DetNet Data Plane Encapsulation (slides-101-detnet-sessa-wg-dicussion-detnet-data-plane-encapsulation)
Enhanced VPN (slides-101-detnet-sessa-enhanced-vpn)
IGP-TE Extensions for DetNet Information Distribution (slides-101-detnet-sessa-igp-te-extensions-for-detnet-information-distribution)

Internet-Drafts

Notes and recordings

Audio recording for 2018-03-23 11:50
Video recording for 2018-03-23 11:50
Session recording

Unscheduled Sessions