IETF-103 : spring

Wednesday Nov-07-2018 0900

Slides
Chairs' Slides (slides-103-spring-chairs-slides)
UDP Path for In-Band Performance Measurement for Segment Routed Networks (slides-103-spring-udp-path-for-in-band-performance-measurement-for-segment-routed-networks)
Performance Measurement in Segment Routing Networks with MPLS Data Plane (slides-103-spring-performance-measurement-in-segment-routing-networks-with-mpls-data-plane)
Resilient MPLS Rings (slides-103-spring-resilient-mpls-rings)
Segment Routing for Enhanced VPN Service (slides-103-spring-segment-routing-for-enhanced-vpn-service)
Path Segment in MPLS-Based Segment Routing Network (slides-103-spring-path-segment-in-mpls-based-segment-routing-network)
OAM in Segment Routing Networks with IPv6 Data Plane (slides-103-spring-oam-in-segment-routing-networks-with-ipv6-data-plane)
TTL Procedures for SR-TE Paths in Label Switched Path Traceroute Mechanisms (slides-103-spring-ttl-procedures-for-sr-te-paths-in-label-switched-path-traceroute-mechanisms)
Label Switched Path (LSP) Ping/Traceroute for Segment Routing (SR) Egress Peer engineering Segment Identifiers (SIDs) with MPLS Data Planes (slides-103-spring-label-switched-path-lsp-pingtraceroute-for-segment-routing-sr-egress-peer-engineering-segment-identifiers-sids-with-mpls-data-pl)
LSP Ping/Traceroute for Segment Routing SIDs with MPLS Data Plane (slides-103-spring-lsp-pingtraceroute-for-segment-routing-sids-with-mpls-data-plane)
NSH and Segment Routing Integration for SFC (slides-103-spring-nsh-and-segment-routing-integration-for-sfc)
BFD for Segment Routing Policies for TE (slides-103-spring-bfd-for-segment-routing-policies-for-te)
Segment Routing Header Encapsulation for In-Situ OAM Data (slides-103-spring-segment-routing-header-encapsulation-for-in-situ-oam-data)
OAM for Service Programming with Segment Routing (slides-103-spring-oam-for-service-programming-with-segment-routing)
Drafts
Bidirectional Forwarding Detection (BFD) for Segment Routing Policies for Traffic Engineering (draft-ali-spring-bfd-sr-policy) Version 00
Label Switched Path (LSP) Ping/Traceroute for Segment Routing SIDs with MPLS Data-plane (draft-nainar-mpls-spring-lsp-ping-sids) Version 00
Segment Routing Header encapsulation for In-situ OAM Data (draft-ali-spring-ioam-srv6) Version 00
Resilient MPLS Rings using Segment Routing (draft-kompella-spring-rmr) Version 00
OAM for Service Programming with Segment Routing (draft-ali-spring-sr-service-programming-oam) Version 00
Label Switched Path (LSP) Ping/Traceroute for Segment Routing (SR) Egress Peer Engineering Segment Identifiers (SIDs) with MPLS Data Planes (draft-hegde-mpls-spring-epe-oam) Version 00
TTL Procedures for SR-TE Paths in Label Switched Path Traceroute Mechanisms (draft-arora-mpls-spring-ttl-procedures-srte-paths) Version 00
NSH and Segment Routing Integration for Service Function Chaining (SFC) (draft-guichard-spring-nsh-sr) Version 00
UDP Path for In-band Performance Measurement for Segment Routing Networks (draft-gandhi-spring-udp-pm) Version 00
Performance Measurement in Segment Routing Networks with MPLS Data Plane (draft-gandhi-spring-sr-mpls-pm) Version 00
Segment Routing for Resource Partitioned Virtual Networks (draft-dong-spring-sr-for-enhanced-vpn) Version 00
Operations, Administration, and Maintenance (OAM) in Segment Routing Networks with IPv6 Data plane (SRv6) (draft-ali-spring-srv6-oam) Version 00
Path Segment in MPLS Based Segment Routing Network (draft-cheng-spring-mpls-path-segment) Version 00