Skip to main content

IETF-104
bmwg

Scheduled Sessions

Wednesday 2019-03-27 11:20 CET (10:20 UTC)

Agenda, Minutes, and Bluesheets

Agenda IETF104: bmwg (agenda-104-bmwg)
Minutes IETF104: bmwg (minutes-104-bmwg)
Bluesheets IETF104: bmwg : Wed 11:20 (bluesheets-104-bmwg-201903271120)

Slides

Agenda, Status and Milestones (slides-104-bmwg-agenda-status-and-milestones)
Benchmarking Methodology for Network Security Device Performance (slides-104-bmwg-benchmarking-methodology-for-network-security-device-performance)
Updates for the Back-to-back Frame Benchmark in RFC 2544 (slides-104-bmwg-updates-for-the-back-to-back-frame-benchmark-in-rfc-2544)
Methodology for VNF Benchmarking Automation (slides-104-bmwg-methodology-for-vnf-benchmarking-automation)
Considerations for Benchmarking Virtual Networks (slides-104-bmwg-considerations-for-benchmarking-virtual-networks)
Multiple Loss Ratio Search for Packet Throughput (MLRsearch) (slides-104-bmwg-multiple-loss-ratio-search-for-packet-throughput-mlrsearch)
Probabilistic Loss Ratio Search for Packet Throughput (PLRsearch) (slides-104-bmwg-probabilistic-loss-ratio-search-for-packet-throughput-plrsearch)
Benchmarking of EVPN Multicast (slides-104-bmwg-benchmarking-of-evpn-multicast)
Considerations for Benchmarking Network Performance in Containerized Infrastructures (slides-104-bmwg-considerations-for-benchmarking-network-performance-in-containerized-infrastructures)
NFV Service Density Benchmarking (slides-104-bmwg-nfv-service-density-benchmarking)

Drafts

Benchmarking Methodology for Network Security Device Performance (draft-ietf-bmwg-ngfw-performance) Version 00

Unscheduled Sessions