IETF-104 : teas

Session 1 : Tuesday Mar-26-2019 1120

Slides
01 Administrivia & WG Status (slides-104-teas-01-administrivia-wg-status)
02 WG Draft Updates (slides-104-teas-sessb-wg-draft-updates)
03 RSVP/TE Yang models (slides-104-teas-sessb-03-rsvpte-yang-models)
04 TE topology yang models (slides-104-teas-sessb-04-te-topology-yang-models)
05 Yang model for requesting Path Computation (slides-104-teas-sessb-05-yang-model-for-requesting-path-computation)
06 ACTN applicability to YANG models (slides-104-teas-sessb-06-actn-applicability-to-yang-models)
07 ACTN VN YANG (slides-104-teas-sessb-07-actn-vn-yang)
08 Traffic Engineering and Service Mapping Yang Model (slides-104-teas-sessb-08-traffic-engineering-and-service-mapping-yang-model)
13 A Framework for Enhanced Virtual Private Networks (VPN+) (slides-104-teas-sessb-13-a-framework-for-enhanced-virtual-private-networks-vpn)
09 RFC3272bis -- Design Team report (slides-104-teas-sessb-09-rfc3272bis-design-team-report)
10 YANG models for ACTN TE Performance Monitoring Telemetry and Network Autonomics (slides-104-teas-sessb-10-yang-models-for-actn-te-performance-monitoring-telemetry-and-network-autonomics)
11 Basic YANG Model for Steering Client Services To Server Tunnels (slides-104-teas-sessb-11-basic-yang-model-for-steering-client-services-to-server-tunnels)
12 Interworking of GMPLS Control and Centralized Controller System (slides-104-teas-sessb-12-interworking-of-gmpls-control-and-centralized-controller-system)
14 RSVP-TE P2MP Tunnels on RMR (slides-104-teas-sessb-14-rsvp-te-p2mp-tunnels-on-rmr)
15 YANG Data Models for Multiprotocol Label Switching - Transport Profile (slides-104-teas-sessb-15-yang-data-models-for-multiprotocol-label-switching-transport-profile)
Drafts

Session 2 : Tuesday Mar-26-2019 1350

Drafts