Skip to main content

IETF-105
alto

Scheduled Sessions

Thursday 2019-07-25 10:00 EDT (14:00 UTC)

Agenda, Minutes, and Bluesheets

Agenda IETF105: alto (agenda-105-alto)
Minutes IETF105: alto (minutes-105-alto)
Bluesheets IETF105: alto : Thu 10:00 (bluesheets-105-alto-201907251000)

Slides

ALTO Extension: Path Vector (slides-105-alto-draft-ietf-alto-path-vector-08-01)
ALTO Performance Metrics (slides-105-alto-draft-ietf-alto-performance-metrics-v1) (slides-105-alto-alto-performance-metrics-slides-105-alto-draft-ietf-alto-performance-metrics-v1)
ALTO Discussions on Beyond Work (slides-105-alto-alto-discussions-on-beyond-work)
Supporting Multi-domain Use Cases with ALTO (slides-105-alto-supporting-multi-domain-use-cases-with-alto)
Content Delivery Network Interconnection (CDNI) Request Routing: CDNI Footprint and Capabilities Advertisement using ALTO (slides-105-alto-content-delivery-network-interconnection-cdni-request-routing-cdni-footprint-and-capabilities-advertisement-using-alto)
draft-ietf-alto-cost-calendar-12 - Status and diffs with v11 (slides-105-alto-draft-ietf-alto-cost-calendar-12-status-and-diffs-with-v11)
Unified Properties for the ALTO Protocol (slides-105-alto-unified-properties-for-the-alto-protocol)
ALTO Performance Metrics (slides-105-alto-alto-performance-metrics)
ALTO Performance Metrics (final slides) (slides-105-alto-alto-performance-metrics-final-slides)
Chair Slides (slides-105-alto-chair-slides)

Drafts

Unscheduled Sessions