Skip to main content

IETF-105
ntp

Scheduled Sessions

Monday 2019-07-22 15:50 EDT (19:50 UTC)

Agenda, Minutes, and Bluesheets

Agenda IETF105: ntp (agenda-105-ntp)
Minutes IETF105: ntp (minutes-105-ntp)
Bluesheets IETF105: ntp : Mon 15:50 (bluesheets-105-ntp-201907221550)

Slides

NTP WG Chair Slides (slides-105-ntp-ntp-wg-chair-slides)
A YANG Data Model for NTP (slides-105-ntp-a-yang-data-model-for-ntp)
Port Randomization in the Network Time Protocol Version 4 (slides-105-ntp-port-randomization-in-the-network-time-protocol-version-4)
A Secure Selection and Filtering Mechanism for the Network Time Protocol Version 4 (slides-105-ntp-a-secure-selection-and-filtering-mechanism-for-the-network-time-protocol-version-4)
Secure Enterprise Data Center Profile for IEEE 1588 Precision Time Protocol (PTP) (slides-105-ntp-secure-enterprise-data-center-profile-for-ieee-1588-precision-time-protocol-ptp)
hackathon results (slides-105-ntp-hackathon-results)

Drafts

Network Time Security for the Network Time Protocol (draft-ietf-ntp-using-nts-for-ntp) Version 00
Port Randomization in the Network Time Protocol Version 4 (draft-gont-ntp-port-randomization) Version 00
Roughtime (draft-roughtime-aanchal) Version 00
On Implementing Time (draft-aanchal-time-implementation-guidance) Version 00
NTP Correction Field (draft-mlichvar-ntp-correction-field) Version 00
Network Time Protocol Best Current Practices (draft-ietf-ntp-bcp) Version 00
A YANG Data Model for NTP (draft-ietf-ntp-yang-data-model) Version 00
NTP Interleaved Modes (draft-mlichvar-ntp-interleaved-modes) Version 00

Unscheduled Sessions