Skip to main content

IETF-106
hotrfc

Scheduled Sessions

Sunday 2019-11-17 18:00 +08 (10:00 UTC)

Agenda, Minutes, and Bluesheets

Agenda IETF106: hotrfc (agenda-106-hotrfc)

Slides

0. Cover Slide (slides-106-hotrfc-0-cover-slide)
1. Adaptive DNS Privacy and Oblivious DoH (slides-106-hotrfc-adaptive-dns-privacy-and-oblivious-doh)
2. Deadline-aware Transport Protocol (slides-106-hotrfc-deadline-aware-transport-protocol-slides-106-hotrfc-2-dtpslightly-modified)
3. Formal Languages in IETF Documents (slides-106-hotrfc-formal-languages-in-ietf-documents)
4. Mathmesh (slides-106-hotrfc-mathmesh-updated)
5. MUD extension - fast response to vulnerabilities (slides-106-hotrfc-mud-extension-fast-response-to-vulnerabilities)
6. Future Networks in 2030 (slides-106-hotrfc-future-networks-in-2030)
7. Computing First Network (slides-106-hotrfc-computing-first-network)
8. LOOPS (slides-106-hotrfc-08-loops)
9. Off-the-Record (slides-106-hotrfc-off-the-record-version-4)
10. TM-RID Status Update (slides-106-hotrfc-tm-rid-status-update)
11. Data Center Congestion Control – Where’s the best fit in IETF/IRTF? (slides-106-hotrfc-data-center-congestion-control-wheres-the-best-fit-in-ietfirtf)
12. PIR (Programmable Inter-domain Routing) (slides-106-hotrfc-pir-programmable-inter-domain-routing)
13. Explicit Measurements: Round Trip Packet Loss (slides-106-hotrfc-explicit-measurements-round-trip-packet-loss)
14. Systems Considerations (slides-106-hotrfc-systems-considerations)
15. Multicast to the Browser (slides-106-hotrfc-multicast-to-the-browser)
16. Pluggable Transports (slides-106-hotrfc-16-pluggable-transports)
17. On Decentralized Finance Technology (slides-106-hotrfc-17-on-decentralized-finance-technology)

Drafts

Unscheduled Sessions