Skip to main content

IETF-108
core

Scheduled Sessions

Session 1 : Tuesday 2020-07-28 14:10 UTC

Agenda, Minutes, and Bluesheets

Agenda IETF108: core: Tue 14:10 (agenda-108-core-sessb)
Minutes IETF108: core: Tue 14:10 (minutes-108-core-202007281410)
Bluesheets IETF108: core : Tue 14:10 (bluesheets-108-core-202007281410)

Slides

CoRE Consolidated slides v03 (slides-108-core-sessb-core-consolidated-slides-v00)
Resource Directory (slides-108-core-sessb-resource-directory)
Echo, Request-Tag, and Token Processing (slides-108-core-sessb-echo-request-tag-and-token-processing)
Problem details (slides-108-core-sessb-problem-details)
Dynlink (Dynamic Resource Linking for CoRE) (slides-108-core-sessb-dynlink-dynamic-resource-linking-for-core)
SenML Versions (slides-108-core-sessb-senml-versions)
SenML: Data Value Content-Format Indication (slides-108-core-sessb-senml-data-value-content-format-indication)
CoAP Block-Wise Transfer Options for Faster Transmission (slides-108-core-sessb-coap-block-wise-transfer-options-for-faster-transmission)
ACE AIF (Authorization Information Format) (slides-108-core-sessb-ace-aif-authorization-information-format)

Drafts

Constrained RESTful Environments (CoRE) Resource Directory (draft-ietf-core-resource-directory) Version 00
Concise Problem Details for Constrained Application Protocol (CoAP) APIs (draft-ietf-core-problem-details) Version 00
Sensor Measurement Lists (SenML) Features and Versions (draft-ietf-core-senml-versions) Version 00
Constrained Application Protocol (CoAP) Block-Wise Transfer Options for Faster Transmission (draft-bosh-core-new-block) Version 00
Constrained Resource Identifiers (draft-ietf-core-href) Version 00
An Authorization Information Format (AIF) for ACE (draft-bormann-core-ace-aif) Version 00
Dynamic Resource Linking for Constrained RESTful Environments (draft-ietf-core-dynlink) Version 00
Constrained Application Protocol (CoAP): Echo, Request-Tag, and Token Processing (draft-ietf-core-echo-request-tag) Version 00
Sensor Measurement Lists (SenML) Fields for Indicating Data Value Content-Format (draft-ietf-core-senml-data-ct) Version 00
The Constrained RESTful Application Language (CoRAL) (draft-ietf-core-coral) Version 00

Session 2 : Friday 2020-07-31 14:10 UTC

Agenda, Minutes, and Bluesheets

Agenda IETF108: core: Fri 14:10 (agenda-108-core-sessa)
Minutes IETF108: core: Fri 14:10 (minutes-108-core-202007311410)
Bluesheets IETF108: core : Fri 14:10 (bluesheets-108-core-202007311410)

Slides

CoRE Consolidated slides v03 (slides-108-core-sessa-core-consolidated-slides-v03)
CORECONF (slides-108-core-sessa-coreconf)
groupcomm-bis (slides-108-core-sessa-groupcomm-bis)
Group OSCORE (slides-108-core-sessa-group-oscore)
OSCORE discovery (slides-108-core-sessa-oscore-discovery)
Multicast Notifications (slides-108-core-sessa-multicast-notifications)
groupcomm-proxy (slides-108-core-sessa-groupcomm-proxy)
Cachable OSCORE (slides-108-core-sessa-cachable-oscore)
EDHOC + OSCORE Optimization (slides-108-core-sessa-edhoc-oscore-optimization)

Drafts

Encoding of Data Modeled with YANG in the Concise Binary Object Representation (CBOR) (draft-ietf-core-yang-cbor) Version 00
Cacheable OSCORE (draft-amsuess-core-cachable-oscore) Version 00
Combining EDHOC and OSCORE (draft-palombini-core-oscore-edhoc) Version 00
Group Communication for the Constrained Application Protocol (CoAP) (draft-ietf-core-groupcomm-bis) Version 00
Proxy Operations for CoAP Group Communication (draft-tiloca-core-groupcomm-proxy) Version 00
Constrained YANG Module Library (draft-ietf-core-yang-library) Version 00
Observe Notifications as CoAP Multicast Responses (draft-tiloca-core-observe-multicast-notifications) Version 00
Discovery of OSCORE Groups with the CoRE Resource Directory (draft-tiloca-core-oscore-discovery) Version 00
Group OSCORE - Secure Group Communication for CoAP (draft-ietf-core-oscore-groupcomm) Version 00
YANG Schema Item iDentifier (YANG SID) (draft-ietf-core-sid) Version 00
CoAP Management Interface (CORECONF) (draft-ietf-core-comi) Version 00

Unscheduled Sessions