Skip to main content

IETF-108
teas

Scheduled Sessions

Friday 2020-07-31 11:00 UTC

Agenda, Minutes, and Bluesheets

Agenda IETF108: teas (agenda-108-teas)
Minutes IETF108: teas (minutes-108-teas)
Bluesheets IETF108: teas : Fri 11:00 (bluesheets-108-teas-202007311100)

Slides

1 Administrivia & WG Status (slides-108-teas-administrivia-wg-status)
2 WG Draft updates (slides-108-teas-wg-draft-updates)
3 Yang model for requesting Path Computation (slides-108-teas-3-yang-model-for-requesting-path-computation)
4 YANG Model Updates (slides-108-teas-4-yang-model-updates)
5 IETF Definition of Transport Slice (slides-108-teas-5-ietf-definition-of-transport-slice)
6 Framework for Transport Network Slices (slides-108-teas-6-framework-for-transport-network-slices)
7 Transport Network Slice YANG Data Model (slides-108-teas-7-transport-network-slice-yang-data-model)
8 A Yang Data Model for Transport Slice NBI (slides-108-teas-8-a-yang-data-model-for-transport-slice-nbi)
9 Network Slicing with Flexible Traffic Engineering (slides-108-teas-9-network-slicing-with-flexible-traffic-engineering)
10 Packet Network Slicing using Segment Routing (slides-108-teas-10-packet-network-slicing-using-segment-routing)
11 A YANG Data Model for MPLS-TE Topology (slides-108-teas-11-a-yang-data-model-for-mpls-te-topology)

Drafts

Unscheduled Sessions