IETF-109 : teas

Monday 2020-11-16 16:00 +07 (09:00 UTC)

Slides
Administrivia & WG Status (slides-109-teas-01-administrivia-wg-status)
WG Draft updates (slides-109-teas-wg-draft-updates)
ACTN VN Yang, ACTN PM Telemetry, TE Service Mapping Yang (slides-109-teas-03-actn-vn-yang-actn-pm-telemetry-te-service-mapping-yang)
Applicability of ACTN to POI (slides-109-teas-applicability-of-actn-to-poi)
Overview and Principles of Internet Traffic Engineering (slides-109-teas-05-overview-and-principles-of-internet-traffic-engineering)
IETF Network Slicing Design Team Update (slides-109-teas-ietf-network-slicing-design-team-update)
Definition of IETF Network Slices (slides-109-teas-definition-of-ietf-network-slices)
IETF Network Slice for 5G and its characteristics (slides-109-teas-11-ietf-network-slice-for-5g-and-its-characteristics)
IETF Network Slice use cases and attributes for Northbound Interface of controller (slides-109-teas-ietf-network-slice-use-cases-and-attributes-for-northbound-interface-of-controller)
IETF Network Slice Controller and its associated data models (slides-109-teas-12-ietf-network-slice-controller-and-its-associated-data-models)
A Yang Data Model for IETF Network Slice NBI (slides-109-teas-13-a-yang-data-model-for-ietf-network-slice-nbi)
Packet Network Slicing using Segment Routing (slides-109-teas-08-packet-network-slicing-using-segment-routing)
Realizing Network Slices in IP/MPLS Networks (slides-109-teas-realizing-network-slices-in-ipmpls-networks)
YANG Data Model for Network Slice Per-Hop Definition (slides-109-teas-yang-data-model-for-network-slice-per-hop-definition)
DC aware TE topology model (slides-109-teas-dc-aware-te-topology-model)