IETF-110 : ippm

Session 1 : Monday 2021-03-08 15:30 CET (14:30 UTC)

Drafts

Session 2 : Friday 2021-03-12 17:00 CET (16:00 UTC)

Slides
Chair slides (slides-110-ippm-chair-slides)
IOAM Flags and Direct Exporting (slides-110-ippm-sessb-ioam-flags-and-direct-exporting)
Capacity Metric Method (slides-110-ippm-sessa-capacity-metric-method)
Connectivity Monitoring (slides-110-ippm-sessa-connectivity-monitoring)
Hybrid Two-Step method to collect and transport telemetry information (slides-110-ippm-sessb-hybrid-two-step-method-to-collect-and-transport-telemetry-information)
Simple TWAMP (STAMP) Extensions for Segment Routing Networks (slides-110-ippm-sessb-simple-twamp-stamp-extensions-for-segment-routing-networks)
Ping Enabled IOAM Capabilities (slides-110-ippm-sessa-ping-enabled-ioam-capabilities)
One-way Delay Measurement Based on Reference Delay (slides-110-ippm-sessa-one-way-delay-measurement-based-on-reference-delay)
Enhanced Alternate Marking Method (draft-zhou-ippm-enhanced-alternate-marking-06) (slides-110-ippm-sessa-enhanced-alternate-marking-method-draft-zhou-ippm-enhanced-alternate-marking-06)
In band Edge to Edge Round Trip Time Measurement (slides-110-ippm-sessa-in-band-edge-to-edge-round-trip-time-measurement)
Approaches on Supporting IOAM in IPv6 (slides-110-ippm-sessa-approaches-on-supporting-ioam-in-ipv6)
Error Performance Measurement in the Packet-switched Network (slides-110-ippm-sessa-error-performance-measurement-in-the-packet-switched-network)
Performance measurement per LAG member link using STAMP (slides-110-ippm-sessa-performance-measurement-per-lag-member-link-using-stamp)
Explicit Flow Measurements Draft (slides-110-ippm-sessa-explicit-flow-measurements-draft)
Drafts