LISP WG

CHAIR(s):

SECRETARY:


Session 1/1 (60 Minutes)
Thursday, July 29, 2021
19:00 - 20:00 (UTC), Session I, 60 Minutes
[3:005(+1) - 4:00(+1) Beijing - Friday early morning!]
[21:00 - 22:00 Paris]
[15:00 - 16:00 New York]
[12:00 - 33:00 San Francisco]
Room 1: https://meetings.conf.meetecho.com/ietf111/?group=stir&short=&item=1


Agenda

1. Administration

2. PIM Join/ Prune Attributes for LISP Environments using Underlay Multicast - https://datatracker.ietf.org/doc/draft-vgovindan-pim-jp-extensions-lisp/

3. - LISP Transport for Policy Distribution - https://datatracker.ietf.org/doc/draft-kowal-lisp-policy-distribution/

10 Minutes (Cumulative Time: 25 Minutes) - Michael Kowal

4. - LISP - Fix

10 Minutes (Cumulative Time: 35 Minutes) - Sharon Barkai
- Authors asking for feedback on this work (also presented in COINRG)
- Chairs ask to take it to the list because we are behind schedule.

5. - LISP Uberlay

10 Minutes (Cumulative Time: 45 Minutes) - Victor Moreno

6. - LISP Protocol Open Items: a Perspective from a Commercial Implementation

15 Minutes (Cumulative Time: 60 Minutes) - Marc Portoles Comeras