Skip to main content

IETF-111
bess

Scheduled Sessions

Tuesday 2021-07-27 12:00 PDT (19:00 UTC)

Agenda, Minutes, and Bluesheets

Agenda IETF111: bess (agenda-111-bess)
Minutes IETF111: bess (minutes-111-bess)
Bluesheets IETF111: bess : Tue 12:00 (bluesheets-111-bess-202107271200)

Slides

mvpn evpn sr P2MP (slides-111-bess-sessa-mvpn-evpn-sr-p2mp)
SR P2MP policy (slides-111-bess-sessa-sr-p2mp-policy)
BGP multicast signaling update (slides-111-bess-sessa-bgp-multicast-signaling-update)
IETF111-Patrice-slides (slides-111-bess-sessa-ietf111-patrice-slides)
EVPN L3 MH (slides-111-bess-sessa-evpn-l3-mh)
MPLS private labels (slides-111-bess-sessa-mpls-private-labels)
EVPN AC DF per EVI (slides-111-bess-sessa-evpn-ac-df-per-evi)
SRV6 service capability (slides-111-bess-sessa-srv6-service-capability)
EVPN IP aliasing (slides-111-bess-sessa-evpn-ip-aliasing)
EVPN redundant source (slides-111-bess-sessa-evpn-redundant-source)
IPv4 NLRI with IPv6 NH (slides-111-bess-sessa-ipv4-nlri-with-ipv6-nh)
7432 bis (slides-111-bess-sessa-7432-bis)
IETF WG chair update (slides-111-bess-sessa-ietf-wg-chair-update)

Drafts

Unscheduled Sessions

Monday 2021-07-26 16:00 PDT (23:00 UTC)

Agenda, Minutes, and Bluesheets

Agenda IETF111: bess (agenda-111-bess)
Minutes IETF111: bess (minutes-111-bess)

Slides

Drafts