Skip to main content

IETF-111
detnet

Scheduled Sessions

Friday 2021-07-30 14:30 PDT (21:30 UTC)

Agenda, Minutes, and Bluesheets

Agenda IETF111: detnet (agenda-111-detnet)
Minutes IETF111: detnet (minutes-111-detnet)
Bluesheets IETF111: detnet : Fri 14:30 (bluesheets-111-detnet-202107301430)

Slides

01 - Intro, WG Status, Draft Status (slides-111-detnet-intro-wg-status-draft-status)
02 - Framework for DetNet OAM: Update (slides-111-detnet-framework-for-detnet-oam-update)
03 - OAM Functions for the Service Sub-Layer (slides-111-detnet-detnet-oam-functions-for-the-service-sub-layer)
04 - PREOF for IP (slides-111-detnet-detnet-data-plane-preof-for-ip)
05 - IPv6 Hop-by-Hop Options for DetNet (slides-111-detnet-draft-pthubert-detnet-ipv6-hbh)
06 - Packet Ordering Function (slides-111-detnet-packet-ordering-function)
07 - RSVP for TSN Networks (slides-111-detnet-rsvp-for-tsn-networks)
08 - BGP Flow Specification for DetNet Flow Mapping (slides-111-detnet-bgp-flow-specification-for-detnet-flow-mapping)
09 - Services Deployment Guideline in DetNet Network (slides-111-detnet-services-deployment-guideline-in-detnet-networkdraft-dang-detnet-deployment-00)
10 - Bounded Latency Problems (slides-111-detnet-bounded-latency-problems)
11 - Micro-burst Decreasing in Layer3 Network for Low-Latency Traffic (slides-111-detnet-micro-burst-decreasing-in-layer3-network-for-low-latency-traffic)

Drafts

Unscheduled Sessions